Betterlife The Diary game 30.05.2021 Spent the day with my dear friends (contest Season week 4 held by steem passion)

in Steem passion3 years ago

Peace be upon you all my friends. Today I will tell you friends where I have been all day and what to eat. I got up early in the morning and went to the mosque. I went there and performed Wudhu. Then I prayed. When I finished praying, then I came back home. I came home and changed my shoes. Then I went for a morning walk to be halfway through the morning walk. When I went to visit the provinces, I saw green heads that looked very beautiful and good looking at you.
Then I saw the cool morning breezes blowing. I was busy walking for a long time. When I finished walking, I came back to my house. I was on my way and I saw a lot of people. Someone who was going to work on his own was going to cut corn. Someone was going to do their hard labor. So my friend called me on the way. That we two friends have to go somewhere today. I started telling my friends where to go today. They told me that today we have a friend who has a contract for the park.

IMG-20210530-WA0161.jpg

I told my friend that I am going home now .I will not come home. Then I will change my clothes. After changing my clothes, I will have breakfast .After breakfast, I will call you again. You bring the car and we will go to our friend. So my friend said let's go home now and have breakfast in peace. After breakfast I will call you and bring the car. You have to go with me. I said, "All right, brother John, bring your car and I will go with you."

IMG-20210530-WA0318.jpg

After breakfast, I called my friend. Brother John, I have breakfast. Bring the car and we will go. After a while, my friend brought the car .We left for our journey .Where you were supposed to go .When we arrived on the way, my friend told me to eat and drink. My friend and I set off on a journey. My friend and I were going through the city. A shop came from there. We contacted him. Dude, eat something from him. I told my friends, no, dude, we will go to a big city and eat everything. My friend began to say
IMG-20210530-WA0320.jpg
Then when we reached the big city. After going there, we stopped our car. After stopping the car, we went to the shop. After going to the shop, the first thing we greeted was Khan. He said, "Brother John, go inside. There is a fan there and you have to sit with it. I will bring your luggage." I said, "Dude, bring me a paste and a can of juice." My friend and I both went to the place that was made and sat down
IMG-20210530-WA0317.jpg

IMG-20210530-WA0319.jpg
So the shopkeepers took our goods and put them on the table. We ate the things we had ordered. We drank a can of juice. When we finished eating and drinking, we called the employee there. Brother John, tell me how much money he has. I will give you the money. I gave the money and then I came out of the shop and came out I grabbed my car and went to the friend. When we arrived at the place where my friend had started work.
IMG-20210530-WA0335.jpg
When I got there I called my friend Brother John where are you. Visit to meet you. Soon my friend came. Then we all sat down together and drank water. Then my friend took me to the place where work had begun. I was amazed to see the workers working there, they were performing their art
IMG-20210530-WA0171.jpg
The friend asked, "Dude, what are you going to put in this circle?" The friend said that this is a map of the park, there is a fountain inside it and there are roses and various plants around it. Then I met the workers and they said to me, "Brother John, things are going well." I told the workers that everything was going well. Then my friend started telling me that man has just started working. Let's all go to the city now and get some sweets for the workers.

Friends, we all went to the city together and we bought sweets from a sweet shop. Then my friend started saying that the meat for the workers has to be taken. Today is the first day for the workers to bake bread. I said, "Come on, man, that's fine. Now we're coming to town." We then went to a meat shop. We went there and bought meat. Then we grabbed all the stuff and went to my friend's house. When we got home, we cooked meat. My friend and I took emails to the workers and gave them sweets.
IMG-20210530-WA0158.jpg

IMG-20210530-WA0157.jpg
When it was twelve o'clock, we told the workers, "Brother John, it's time for your bread. Eat bread." Then he sat with his friend for a while. Then we all ate together. When I finished eating, I said to my friend, "Come on, man, let's go home now." Then I came back to my house

Sort:  

Hello, you have shown pictures of bakeries in this post. The quality of this bakery is very good. A bakery has a clean environment and the necklace is of high quality.

Thanks

adilsultan (50)

Your diary game so amazing your photography show your order activity thanks for sharing your post with this community passion

Thank you very much for your love

Assalamu alaikum brother you are group photos very beautiful and your post is very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49