Betterlife The Diary Game 28.04.2021 Today I am shopping from Lahore Emporium Mall. Emporium Mall is very beautiful

in Steem passion3 years ago

I say hello to all my friends my friends are approaching the day of Eid and Ramadan is fast approaching every Muslim on Eid wants clothes and shoes to be new and this hope was awakening in me even today Today I had planned to do shopping today in any case. Today I fasted in the morning with yogurt and rice and I ate a pratha and gram and fell asleep after praying. I intended to do shopping in my heart so I got a good night's sleep. Didn't come when it was time to open the shopping mall. I got up, took a shower, changed my clothes and went to the shopping mall. First I had to take a friend with me. We both had to go shopping together. I took my friend from his house. And we both went to the shopping mall. It is the largest shopping mall in Lahore. Its name is Emporium Mall.
IMG-20210428-WA0167.jpg

IMG-20210428-WA0168.jpg
There was not much rush in Emporium Mall yet. First we went to the shoe store. My friend also had to buy shoes for himself and I had to buy shoes for myself. The special thing about this mall is the high quality shoes and clothes here. Are available and everything in the world is here. All the facilities are available under one roof. My friend liked the shoes for himself and asked me if these liars are fine but those shoes are a little too colorful for me. I didn't like it. I said it's not good. Then he saw and liked another pair of shoes and we both liked those shoes and he bought them. Now I have shoes in my shoes. I wear shoes with great enthusiasm. See all the noise but I didn't like it then my friend liked the shows for me which were great you can also see in this picture

IMG-20210428-WA0173.jpg

IMG-20210428-WA0171.jpg
Now the next thing was to buy our shirt. My friend also had to buy a shirt for himself and I also had to buy it. We both started looking for the place where we could get the shirt. I was climbing them and I felt like I was flying in the air. I was climbing the electronics stairs for the first time. I often saw them in movies. It's over. I had a lot of girls. I was going down the electronic stairs. The stairs were coming down. The girls were coming from here. I was having a lot of fun.
IMG-20210428-WA0166.jpg

IMG-20210428-WA0169.jpg

IMG-20210428-WA0183.jpg
Searching, we reached the position with the shirt. We started looking at the shirt. There were many shirts there. When I saw one, I forgot the other. I didn't like anyone there. But when there are few things, the selection is quick and where there is a large number of participants, it is very difficult to make a selection. I asked my friend for help and he kept looking for a shirt for himself. I liked it a lot. I put it in front of him and told my friend to take out one of the shirts that you like. My friend put some t-shirts on the side. I also started looking at them. My friend had a good section. I liked some shirts and I made a bill by placing it on the table and paid the bill. You can also see the shirt I bought
IMG-20210428-WA0176.jpg

IMG-20210428-WA0188.jpg

IMG-20210428-WA0177.jpg

IMG-20210428-WA0189.jpg

IMG-20210428-WA0186.jpg

IMG-20210428-WA0175.jpg

IMG-20210428-WA0187.jpg

IMG-20210428-WA0190.jpg

IMG-20210428-WA0178.jpg

IMG-20210428-WA0182.jpg
Buy shorts and put them in the shopping bag. My friend also brought me a great pair of trousers, the pictures of which I have attached. The trousers were also of a good brand. Then my friend had to buy some books. My friend started looking for a book, looking for a lot of books, but he couldn't find the book he was looking for. He told the boy at the book stall the name of the book, so he started looking for it. When we got that book, we started coming out of Emporium Mall with the book
IMG-20210428-WA0180.jpg
So I remembered that I also have to get perfume. We had to go back again. Emporium Mall is very big. There is a huge parking lot in the basement where the car is parked. Talk. There are many portions of this building. There are fourteen gates. Vehicles enter from gate number one. Pedestrians are not allowed to enter from gate number 1. They can enter from gate number one only by sitting on the vehicles. They also enter the basement on the left side. I have a car park and if you go further then there is a main entrance where vehicles can only drop off. After that the vehicles are taken out of gate number four. Now you will say which gate is for pedestrians to go on foot. There is a gate number thirteen for people and a gate number fourteen for those who go out on foot. There is also a big cinema here. 3D cinema and people also watch movies in 3D cinema. If I keep talking about Emporium Mall, then talk. We went back and bought perfume. The perfume was very good. My friend paid the bill for the perfume. He said that this perfume is for you. There is a gift from Eri. We went downstairs to the basement together and sat in the car

IMG-20210428-WA0164.jpg
We got out of the Emporium Mall in the car. The Emporium Mall is in Lahore Johar Town. It is a short distance from here. It was a friend's house. The operation was to be done. Dr. Sahib was performing the operation. I left my friend at his house and called Dr. Sahib. Dr. Sahib said that I will come after waiting for half an hour. We went to Dr. Sahib's bungalow and opened the car door and Dr. Sahib went to his room and I put the car in the garage and I also went to my room feeling very tired and breaking the fast. The time was also near. After a while, the Iftar equipment came from Dr. Sahib. Today, the Iftar had fruit, strawberries and bananas, and gram licks. There was so much for me to do in my room alone as you can see in these pictures

IMG-20210426-WA0151.jpg

IMG-20210426-WA0157.jpg
I ate a lot of iftar first I ate dates then I ate fruit and drank syrup and later I ate a loaf of bread with chicken leg pieces I had a lot of fun breaking my fast today after breaking my fast And come to your room friends as you have seen my post how my day was spent in busyness and I hope shopping for myself you will have a good day too take care of yourself and remember in prayers allah Hafiz

Sort:  

Sir you have prepared a very good post in which you went to a very big hall in Lahore where you are shopping Eid is coming and the essence of Ramadan is passing slowly people are shopping and you have done a lot That's the decent thing to do, and it should end there

Thanks

Yes, you have set up the emporium merchandise is a very big shopping mall. In this, everything from clothes to shoes is available from here.

 3 years ago (edited)

hi@adilsultan (48)

You did great shopping Everything you want to buy, you have bought a good brand. The perfume you bought seems to be of very high quality.

Adil Bhai is currently shopping. It is very beautiful. I also like shopping very much.

Your trees very beautiful and your shopping is very beautiful and very nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45