Betterlife The Diary Game 24/04/2021 Today I visited different places in Lahore

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends, when I woke up this morning, there was half an hour left for Suhoor. I hurried out of my room and went to the hotel. When the time came and the call to prayer started, I went to the mosque. The guard said that the ablution rooms were closed. I did ablution from home because of the epidemic. I came back to my room. Fajr Prayer After Fajr Prayer I came to my room and fell asleep. I get up at 9 o'clock in the morning. I do my time and clean the car. So my master came. I opened the gate of the car and put Dr. We sat down and walked towards Shaukat Khanum Hospital. There was not much rush today. I drove at normal speed on the roads and reached Shaukat Khanum Hospital. I dropped the doctor there and sat outside at the hotel waiting for the doctor.
IMG-20210422-WA0126.jpg
After waiting for a long time, Dr. Sahib was doing his duty and the driver's job is to wait for his boss and I was also waiting. After a long time, Dr. Sahib called me to come to the hospital in the interest of the hospital. Went inside and cooked Dr. Sahib and walked towards Dr. Sahib's bungalow. Dr. Sahib's bungalow is in DHA. After a while we reached home. I left Dr. Sahib's house. Yes, Dr. Sahib told me that you have emporium. I have to go to the mall. I took the car and went to the Emporium Mall. I had to get some things from Dr. Sahib. I reached the Emporium Mall. Items were available Importers of every variety Clothes Jeans Pants Shirts All the items of life were available There Dr. Sahib said I took those things and at the same time I was looking at the Emporium Mall carefully There were electronics stairs which looked very beautiful Emporium You can see the beauty of the mall in these pictures too
IMG-20210420-WA0036.jpg

IMG-20210420-WA0035.jpg

IMG-20210420-WA0037.jpg

Today I also traveled on Lahore Ring Road. I get a slip of Rs. 45 on Lahore Ring Road but one of the features of this road is that this time neither motorcycle nor rickshaw nor tractor trolley is used for high speed vehicles. If you want to enter different parts of Lahore, use the Ring Road. It is built around the whole of Lahore. You can enter Lahore from all sides. Wherever you go, go down the interchange.
I took the luggage from there and returned home. Dr. Sahib was waiting for me to come. As soon as I brought the car and unloaded the luggage, Dr. Sahib said, "We have to go somewhere. Get the car out." I got out of the car. Dr. Sahib sat in the car. I asked Dr. Sahib where to go. Dr. Sahib said I have to go to Polo Readiness. I turned the car towards Polo Readiness. After a while we reached there. I put the car and started waiting for Dr. Sahib. The place is very beautiful. Ordinary people can't go here. Billionaires go here or crorepatis go here. Security is very tight here and there are international matches here and I have made some pictures that I am showing you
IMG-20210424-WA0064.jpg

IMG-20210424-WA0063.jpg

IMG-20210424-WA0058.jpg

IMG-20210424-WA0065.jpg

IMG-20210424-WA0054.jpg

IMG-20210424-WA0061.jpg
After a long time, Dr. Sahib came and I pulled the car down from the basement and seated Dr. Sahib and walked towards the house. It was too late. Iftar time was near. There was a lot of rush on the roads. When I reached home, Dr. Sahib went to his room and sent me Iftar items to my room. I had chicken pakoras, dates, apples, bananas and nappies, and I also had potato chips and sweet cold syrup. You can also see in the pictures. can
IMG-20210421-WA0107.jpg

IMG-20210421-WA0104.jpg
After some time, it was time for Iftaar. I sat alone in my room and enjoyed breaking the fast. It was very enjoyable to break the fast today. After breaking the fast, I offered Maghrib prayers. I had cold pudding in the freezer. I came and took out the pudding and ate it with pleasure. Well, it was very tasty and it was also cool. I got peace of mind.
IMG-20210417-WA0197.jpg
After eating pudding I thought I would go out to the market. After eating I should walk a little. I walked around the market and came to my room. Goodbye, remember and take care of yourself

Sort:  

You have shown the beauty of Lahore. Lahore is really very beautiful.

Your post is very beautiful bahi Jaan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49