Betterlife The Diary game 05-06-2021 Today I spent the whole day in Lahore with friends

in Steem passion3 years ago

In the name of God, the Most Merciful, the Most Compassionate, I greet all the people of this community! I tell all my friends from the bottom of my heart that all my friends will be healed. I want to know where I went today and what I did after shopping. I woke up early in the morning. Performed ablution at home. After performing ablutions I went into constant. I went there and prayed when I prayed. Then I started walking back home.
When I got home, I went home and changed my shoes and then I went to Sarki. I walked for a while and also saw the green fields. Because morning poetry is very beneficial for human health. I enjoy morning walks. And early in the morning a cool breeze was blowing and I began to breathe into it. When I took a morning walk, I started coming back home
IMG-20210605-WA0246.jpg
When I came back home, I came home and saw. Let's not make breakfast yet. So the family said that breakfast was ready, just a little late. I sat at home for a while and then when breakfast was ready I had breakfast. Then after a while my friend came to us. All the friends had to go to Lahore .So they came after me. I told my friend that you sit here for a while, change your clothes and then I will walk with you. So I hurriedly took a shower and changed my clothes and shoes
IMG-20210605-WA0111.jpg
Then I told my friends where to go now we go to Lahore. My friend started the car and I sat there. My friend and I all went to Lahore together. When we reached Lahore, first we went to the bazaar in Sharmi where we had to do some shopping. In this market you will find shops about all kinds of shopping. People come from far and wide to shop at this market. It is a big bazaar and it is clean and beautiful. It has very big shops
IMG-20210605-WA0112.jpg
When we did our shopping then we started coming out so I started talking to my friends. This city of Lahore is an ancient city. It is not a new modern town or a new colony. The special thing about this city is that you can also visit the places of interest here. There is also Minar Pakistan, Badshahi Mosque, Royal Fort and the shrine of Data Sahib
IMG-20210605-WA0107.jpg
In this Lahore city people also come from far and wide to work. I also have leather factory. Shoes and I are made of different kinds of things. Also there are huge iron ore mills in this Lahore city. This is the most famous and fastest city. Inside this lion you can find all kinds of things. Come from all over Pakistan to buy things from this lion. In this lion you can also find large machines. There are textile factories in the same city. There are also large bakery factories
IMG-20210605-WA0110.jpg

IMG-20210605-WA0113.jpg
The special thing about this city is that there is a cancer hospital in this city. People from all over Pakistan come for its treatment. There are also high quality vehicles in this city. Then me and my friend were just passing by. So along the way we saw a very large and beautiful shop of lawn mowers. I told my friends to eat ice cream from this shop. My friends said, "Okay, let's go to this shop."
IMG-20210605-WA0108.jpg
My friend and I parked the car on one side. And we entered the lawn shop .We went there and sat in a nice and clean place. By the way, the whole shop was clean. Then we said to my mother who works there, "Brother John, give us ice cream." So he left. He brought us ice cream and we put it on the ice cream table. Then all of us friends made a picture of this ice cream and then we started eating this ice cream
IMG-20210605-WA0109.jpg
.
When we ate ice cream then I went to the shopkeeper. And brother John where is the man with your counter. He told me he was sitting in front. I got there and went there and gave all the money. Then we came out of the lawn shop. And I began to tell my friends that this is not the only shop of grass people. Nor is it a beautiful shop. Wherever this lawn shop is, all the shops are very beautiful and clean
IMG-20210605-WA0105.jpg

IMG-20210605-WA0104.jpg
When I came a little further, I told my friends to take the plants home. We all went to a nursery where we went to see the plants. I parked the car and walked towards the nursery. There I saw beautiful and good plants. These plants you will often see in offices, in houses, in large buildings. In it you will find all kinds of decorative plants. I also bought a plant and came home
IMG-20210605-WA0106.jpg
Then I said to my friends, "Let's go home and eat." We all friends we left for my house. When we arrived at our house, I told my family to prepare food quickly. I had everything in my house. My family quickly prepared the food. Then we all sat down together and ate. And when my friends finished eating, they said to me, "Come on, let's go." In the same way, all my friends left for their respective homes
IMG-20210605-WA0102.jpg
My friends, I have shared today's activities and I spent the whole day with my friends and we also toured different parts of Lahore and ate food, so my dear friends, this was my today's activities.

Sort:  

Whose budget you have done in your diary game, Mashallah special is very cute inside that place and ginger is also very cute and beautiful Kishan's photos are attached.

in your post have visited a nursery there are many signs inside that nursery though

nice post, i like your lifestyle, you must be very happy to get together with your best friends today

Assalamu alaikum bhai jaan you are a friend photo is very beautiful and so sweet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45