Betterlife The Diary game 03-05-2021 My head has got a new car. This car is very expensive (contest Season 1,week 1 held by steem passion)

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends, some people have rightly said that Lahore is the most beautiful city of Pakistan in terms of beauty. The city of Lahore is small compared to Karachi, but in terms of beauty, it has crossed Karachi. They are hunting and there is a network of new roads in Lahore. You will see the same road everywhere and the U-turns are also on the bridge. U-turns on Ferozepur Road have been removed and bridges have been built
Road networks are lagging behind on all sides in Lahore and the funny thing is that running metro bus in Lahore has made the journey of many people easier. Hours of travel have started to be fixed in minutes and people travel in peace. The car I drive is also not driven on broken roads. This car is very expensive. A few people in Pakistan have these cars and if I work as a driver on this car, I drive in this car.
IMG-20210503-WA0159.jpg

IMG-20210503-WA0158.jpg

I drive this car very carefully and keep it clean at all times. I polish it daily with water. Polishing it keeps the car shining and the car does not look like a newlywed bride. Ask, cars should be kept like a bride, just like the groom protects the bride, the driver should protect the car, I travel to different parts of Lahore on this car, wherever I go, people respect me, they don't respect me. Let's go to the airport with my head. I went to the airport with my head. The security personnel there also treated us with respect and gave us protocol.
IMG-20210503-WA0157.jpg

IMG-20210503-WA0141.jpg
I work in Lahore DHA, my job is to drive, I know every road, which road is damaged and which road is fine, I always drive my car on a clean road in Lahore Defense Housing Authority There are also very large plazas. Most are the branches of Jalal Sons. Everything is available from the branch of Jalal Sons. Vegetable Fruit Palm Glass Stone Set The fun part is that the fruit of all seasons is available here. The summer fruit is also available here in the cold and the cold fruit is also available in the summer.
IMG-20210503-WA0151.jpg
In Lahore, the lights of vehicles look very cute at night and the lights on the roads also turn the roads into lights. According to the traffic rules in Lahore, every driver is instructed to keep the lights dim and the signal. The special message for unnamed drivers is also not to violate all traffic rules. If a driver violates traffic rules, it causes traffic jams.
IMG-20210503-WA0149.jpg
Lahore Defense Housing Authority is the most beautiful housing authority. The most expensive bungalows and plots are sold here. The security of this housing society is very tight. The rules of the society are very strict. If a bungalow owner harasses a bungalow owner, the security guards will immediately come and take legal action against him. And that makes him ban. This man is completely banned from buying plots or bungalows or plots in the housing society again. Let me show you some pictures of DHA O Sing Society.
IMG-20210503-WA0161.jpg

IMG-20210503-WA0160.jpg
After the Asr prayers, I had to buy some Iftar items, so I went to the bazaar to buy Iftar items, as it is Ramadan. That is why there was a lot of rush in the bazaar to buy Iftar items. There are a large number of first people who have to buy Iftar items. I also took some items from the bazaar. In this items I brought pakoras, samosas, potato chips and a bottle of sweet jam. After taking all these items, I Came back home
IMG-20210503-WA0147.jpg

IMG-20210503-WA0146.jpg
There was some time left in Iftar. After walking in the bazaar for ten days, my condition had deteriorated. I was feeling very strong. I was just waiting for Iftar. I had half an hour left in Iftar for a while. I got busy on my mobile. I got so busy on my mobile that I didn't know for half an hour

After that it was time to break the fast. I broke my fast. Iftar I ate pakoras and samosas which I had brought from the bazaar and also gave them syrup. The syrup was very sweet and cold. The heat of the day was so intense I was thirsty
Then I went to the mosque and offered the evening prayers in congregation. The mosque was very crowded because there are a lot of worshipers in the mosque during the evening prayers.
IMG-20210503-WA0153.jpg
When I came out of the mosque after praying, a man with a watermelon was selling watermelons near the mosque. When I went to him to get watermelon, he went to talk to him. That's why he had only a few watermelons. I liked one of them very much. I told him to cut this watermelon a little. When he cut this watermelon a little, it was red inside. I tasted it and it was very sweet. I brought it to my room to eat and I cut it in my room and put it in the first fridge. When it got a little cold, I took it out and ate it. It was very enjoyable.
IMG-20210503-WA0155.jpg

IMG-20210503-WA0156.jpg
Friends, whatever I have told you today, I have told you about Lahore city and you have also told me something about the past day. I hope you will like this post.

Sort:  

Brother Adil, what you have told us is that Lahore is a beautiful area. Believe me, the beauty of Lahore is found in very few cities in the world. Purchased a car, it is really very expensive and valuable.

 3 years ago 

as you said your head car looks very luxurious, you are running a fruitful day.

Pakistan Fair Meghwal International Airport remains very beautiful I have also been here many times You must have kept going This is the identity of our Lahore Airport to Worldwide Emanate from Your diary is very good

Your photo is very nice and very beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28