Celebrate life

in Colombia-Original6 months ago
Hello Colombia-Original

White Full Photo Life Quote Instagram Post _20240416_061707_0000.png

Canva


This contest is organised by @colombiaoriginal. In this contest we need to talk about how you celebrate life, what are those important things that you value in your days and deserve a celebration in style.


You are one of those who believe that life should be celebrated. Why?

soap-bubbles-8253276_640.jpg

Pixabay


Yes, I am positive and optimistic person in my life and I truly believe that life should be celebrated because life is precious and we got this human life so we should be thankful to God, to our parents for this life and if we will do hard work and be on right track so sure we will get all things what we deserve from life so life should be celebrated at any condition.


sunset-110305_640.jpg

Pixabay


Life is precious gift from God and we should be thankful to them that God has chosen us to live human life where we have power of thinking to make difference between right and wrong, we have power to choose good friends, we have parents who cares for us, siblings and many good relations who always stand for us. So there are many reason to celebrate life and I am family oriented person too so we should celebrate life's moment with family and try to make them smile.


List those things in your routine that make you celebrate life and how you celebrate it.

If you want to celebrate so life gives you many reason and moments which you can celebrate and enjoy. I am not saying that I am happiest person in my life. I see a lots of struggle but still always tries to celebrate my life. How do I celebrate my life in my routine, here hare few points :


IMG20240401181440.jpg

1. I love my work, I have small shop of electric products and trust me, I enjoy my work. I always thanks to God that God has given me shop, otherwise there are millions people who don't have shop. So I enjoy and celebrate this things always in my life.

IMG20240326163832.jpg

2. I celebrate my life everyday with my little daughter. She is another gift for me. I always thank you my God who have given me such a adorable child and I am always happy and in celebrate mood when she is around me.

IMG20240403152440.jpg

3. I love home made dishes, so I love my wife's cooking, She is average cook but for me she is master chef so I always celebrate this that I am getting good food in my breakfast, lunch and in dinner.


Overall, I always find small moments to celebrate and when I celebrate so my whole family celebrate with me and atmosphere of house become positive.


All photos has been captured by device oppo F11 from @yourloveguru



If you had the opportunity to celebrate someone else's life, who would it be and why?

IMG20230818193414.jpg

Red shirt boy is Shubham bansal, whose life I want to celebrate If I get opportunity


All photos has been captured by device oppo F11 from @yourloveguru

Well, If I get an opportunity to celebrate someone's else life so I will choose Shubham bansal who is husband of my wife's sister. The reason is that he is CMA and working in semi government organisation and earn good salary per month like 70 k per month which is quite good amount and Saturday- Sunday holiday, all calendar festival holidays he enjoys.

Where I live stress ful life, I work for 30 days in a month without taking leave and still I earn only 19 k per month and with child it is very impossible to live normal life. So I want to celebrate his life where income is good, relax and peace is there and I want to spend my time with my wife and daughter.


Which of these phrases do you identify with the most and why?

health-6564532_640.png

Pixabay


Starting your day with a smile will make your destiny colorful." -Bob Marley.


I beleive in this phrase because we should start our day with smile and with positive vibes and we should so hard work and rest is up to our luck. But it is proven that starting your day with positive smile will impact your whole day.


If you believe, you believe". - Jesse Jackson.


Well It is right that we should be confident and beleive in ourselves then only we can get success. If we don't believe on us, why other people will believe on us so I also agree with this.


If you laugh, the world laughs with you, if you cry, you do it alone." - Charles Chaplin.


This is absolutely right, this world is only with your happiness. No one cares about your sorrows, problems, tears. When you are happy, successful, you can see crowd will around you but if you are in problem so no one will stand around you. This is perfect phrase which reflects real life.


I would like to invite my few Steemit members to join this contest : @dove11, @chant, @alejos7ven


Thank You
Sort:  

We should live our life daily filled with positivity and not negativity. You have really said it all and it is really important. We should celebrate life because there will no longer be another one

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 
Hello friend, I agree with you that life should be celebrated and that we should always be grateful. You celebrate your daughter's life, you celebrate your work, you celebrate food and how nice that someday you can celebrate the life of this family member, who has a good job and valuable time off heh, heh, I also want to have a job like that, where you earn well heh, heh.

Greetings friend and thanks for sharing your entry. I also invite you to verify yourself as a partner in the following link:https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/3jaqoa-verificate-y-se-parcero-de-colombia-original-or-verify-yourself-and-be-parcero-in-colombia-original

The process is very easy and fast.
Good day to you.


Esta publicación fue escaneada con https://contentatscale.ai/ai-content-detector/ para detectar el uso de IA y los resultados fueron que es probable que este texto haya sido escrito por un humano.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Club75
Bot Free
IA Free


Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhEuQsQ3dX8Fi3Sm6ecgmFH34gS5RCA9BmesTtp52BLrg15rFB5YoCNQiVLA9nCBou9xLZNtrQm4UaHc9G...PmekquXzVxmxLYGHXBYViiQHzxqKu1rEzAMBBRBKayNyfLGXdokJ2qH1Ncj28BYwFLTM9EdMCQHfCRPFL7Cpxfk23XGBcrhE96nTRtrY6BwLp2s1SQZew5eCN.jpeg
Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit en Instagram

Y también te sugerimos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes como hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Sure I will come at home in night from my shop so I will complete verification process. Please give me time till then because at shop it is bit tough to do ... I will do it .

If any mod post is empty so I am also willing to work as mod... please consider this .

 6 months ago 

Muchas gracias por su interés, pero no estamos buscando moderadores.
Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62701.63
ETH 2445.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67