CONOCER TU CIUDAD EN 3 FOTOS

in Colombia-Original3 years ago (edited)

DSC00384-2-1200.jpg

DSC08674.jpg

DSC09377-1200.jpg

I am presenting to you Hanoi, Vietnam. A city with many lakes and wonderful sunsets. Sure it is crowded like many other Asian cities, but this chaos works. It is like a mad concrete jungle where smiles are all around. People are good-hearted and lakes are connecting them. Sometimes there are storms and what can be better than sky with a city at the back.
I took photos with Sony a6300 device.

Enjoy photos

I invite @poss and @arrabela

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @wnfdiary
Done, I have already verified that even the web page has the same username. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Your post is now visible.
By the way, very nice pictures. If I would recommend that you post the camera used to capture those images. It is necessary.

Hello @josevas217,. Yes indeed it is my page :)

I see. Thank you, I added my camera info as well.

 3 years ago 

hi :) what amazing and beautiful images you share with us, your city is very beautiful, those colors are impressive. It would be great if you add the source of the images to your post. Greetings.

Thank you very much, I am glad you like it. I took the photos but I can put my name under them if thats ok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74