Club100 👍Steemit Engagement Challenge W3- D1 || A design for Mr. Steem - Mr Whyshy flies to Mr Steem's aid. Black tuxedo for celebration. 🎩

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

🎩 A design for Mr. Steem 🎩

Mr Whyshy flies to Mr Steem's aid. Black tuxedo for celebration.

3.jpg

Mr. Steem receives an invitation.

It's the Colombia Original community anniversary and they want him to come to the celebration. Then Mr. Steem searches for a good outfit in his closet. But due to the pandemic, he could not go to any celebrations for a long time. That's why she can't find the outfit she needs in her wardrobe.

There is someone on this platform who can help him. But Mr. Steem needs to hear the call for help. Can you help me with the words of Mr. Steem? Hearing the word as soon as it comes out, Mr. Whyshy takes action.

Don't think that heroes don't wear capes. Mr. Whyshy soon comes flying to Mr. Steem. He then gives her a black tuxedo from his wardrobe. Mr. Steem puts on the suit and looks in the mirror. The tuxedo looks great. She cries with joy. Thank you for everything. Mr. Steem is ready to go to the celebration. He takes his invitation with him and walks over the red carpet to join the celebration.

Happy 1st year. Colombia-Original 🎉

1a.gif

I leave the dialogues you will see in the GIF here to be translated into different languages.

Mr. S. - Welcome whyshy. Help me?
Mr. W.- Absolutely. I'm here for you.

Mr. S. - I received an invitation to an important celebration. But I need a nice suit.
Mr. W. - You're so lucky I have a wardrobe to show you. The dress you are looking for will surely be there.

Mr. S. - wow what a big wardrobe. I will be very handsome at the celebration with the dress I will choose here.

Mr. S. - I think that black tuxedo would be a very good choice for this celebration.

Mr. S. - These outfits are the best outfits I've ever seen in my life.

Mr. W. - You look great. This tuxedo is yours now. Have fun at Celebration.
Mr. S. - Thank you for everything. I'm crying with joy.

Mr. S. - You are my hero @whyshy. ;)

Design idea and making of Mr. Steem on Canva.

I've always liked these kinds of competitions. Since I have little time today, I could not do a detailed study. But I like the idea I came up with.

I made Mr. Steem on the Canva program. Because dressing him up, animating and adding speech bubbles would be quite easy in this program.

1.jpg

The original Mr. Steem was transferred onto the computer. Then I wanted to involve myself in helping Mr. Steem. I may have added some irony to the animation while doing this. 😊

I have shown the pieces I used while creating the costumes of the leading actors separately below.

2.jpg

It was a fun contest for me. Frankly, I can say that this type of competition is more challenging and difficult. Still, I am happy that I overcame this challenge. I hope you liked this post. Your comments and support are important to me. See you at the next competition.



We started Week 3 of Season 1 of Steemit Engagement Challenge. It was my pleasure to participate in the "A design for Mr. Steem" contest in the 'Colombia-Original' community.

I also invite you to participate in these competitions. Waiting for your comments. @mercy37 , @myblueworld , @edim81 , @habercitr, @svm038

Stay Healthy. Goodbye.

Adsız.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Since I had fun watching this animation, it's great that super @whyshy was able to give Mr. Steem a very elegant outfit, which will look good for the anniversary party.

Plagiarism FreeYES
Bot UsageNOT
#steemexclusiveYES
#originalaniversaryYES
clubs#club100
Beneficiary 15%NOT

I'm glad you like the outfit I chose.

Thanks for the comment and review.

Ah, qué genio
Una estupenda digitalización querido @whyshy
Se van a ver ambos muy elegantes en el aniversario... felicidades
Éxitos!!!

I'm glad you like this animation. @yrmaleza😊
Definitely the tuxedo made it very elegant.

Thanks for your nice comment and support.

Okurken yüzümde bir tebessüm belirdi 😊 sen bu işi biliyorsun by whyshy🙏😊 kutlama için çok iyi hazırlanmış ve kurgulanmış bir fikir, yarışmada başarılar diliyorum 😊

ahaha Bunu duyduğuma sevindim. 😊 Fikriminin üzerinde daha çok çalışma yapmak isterdim ama biraz dar vakite geldi. Yinede ortaya eğlenceli birşeyler çıktığı için mutluyum.

Güzel yorumun ve desteğin için teşekkürler. 🙏😊


We stopped by to tell you that we have come to vote for your publication.🙂

Te invito a saber qué beneficios obtienes al Delegar SteemPower a @colombiaoriginal / I invite you to know what benefits you get when you delegate SteemPower to @colombiaoriginal
Sus beneficios al delegar SteemPower a Colombia-Original / Your benefits of delegating SteemPower to Colombia-Original

Oh welcome. Nice to see you. Thank you for your support.

 2 years ago 

¡Oh My god! Excelent

Me encantó tu publicación y el traje que escogiste para Mr Steem, tienes mucho talento y te felicito por eso.

I'm glad you like it so much. I really liked the idea of ​​animation and I liked the result too.

Thanks for your nice comment and support.

 2 years ago 

Excelente entrada, me la está poniendo difícil para superar esto jajajaja.

Veremos que se nos ocurre.
Excelente animación, muy original, como Colombia.

Saludos.

I'm glad this animation made you laugh. I honestly thought you'd laugh watching this.

Thanks for your comment and support.

 2 years ago 

Genio total mi querido @whyshy demasiado divertido este post con esas animaciones, imágenes y diálogos muy originales y divertidos.
Excelente entrada amigo

I'm glad you had fun. Such an idea occurred to me. I admit, I laughed a lot while making this animation.

Thanks for your nice comment and support.

You are really talented. Your ideas are different and very beautiful. ☺️ You should definitely be the winner of the competition with this beautiful, colorful and thoughtful post, because I liked it and had fun while reading it. 😊

Oh that's such a nice compliment. I'm glad you like my ideas. I hope I will be the winner. 😊

Thanks for your nice comment and support.

Wow el señor Steem se ve genial con smoking de seguro será el más elegante de la fiesta 🥳

Picsart_22-04-11_23-02-17-509.png

I think this tuxedo was very good for Mr. Steem. All eyes will be on you at the party.

Thanks for your nice comment and support.

Mucha creatividad puesta en la elaboración del traje del Señor Steem, quedó muy elegante y listo para poder asistir al Aniversario de Colombia Original, gracias por Compartirlo, saludos.

Definitely this tuxedo made it very elegant.

Thanks for your nice comment and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26