You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nueva Dinámica: Un Power Up con Estilo Original -Semana 9-

in Colombia-Originallast year

Place the Before and After of your Wallet (The Steem turned on must be your own and not transferred to your accounts by third parties).
Minimum 200 words / Images of your own or free use.

I would like to ask a question here. If I purchase USDT from my Binance account and then convert them to STEEM and transfer them to my STEEM wallet, and then use them to power up my account, would this method be valid or not?

Sort:  
 last year 

Yes that is legit, so you can go ahead and buy STEEM and power up. Best of luck!

Thank you for info.

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 10%.

 last year 

Thanks TEAM 03 and @disconnect, I am feeling very special right now.

 last year 

Hola amigo, disculpa lo tarde de la respuesta. Esta limitación es porque hace algún tiempo alguien participó pero enviando steem desde una cuenta comunitaria que estaba en Power Down. Pero si compras Steem y luego los envías a tu wallet, no pasa nada. No hay problema con eso.

No worries my friend about the delayed response. It's all good. By the way, I plan on powering up my Steemit account and participating in the contest tomorrow. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44