You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1: What is the value of life?

in Colombia-Originallast year

PS: If you don't get to write a post no problem. I got my answer from your comment. (•ิ‿•ิ)

I'm planning to share an article tomorrow about the value of life and the death penalty, and I wanted to let you know that I'll be mentioning you in it. I've actually already written the article today, but I won't be able to post it until tomorrow because of the contest rules that only allow one submission per day. I'm excited to hear your feedback on it once it's up!

Sort:  

Goody! I see it was posted.. let me love you and leave as I have a post to read (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42