You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The decision that changed my life: From Reality to Fiction

She noticed you were staying there for days/weeks without seeing those peaks...
I thought about mountain sirens but she's the opposite of that.
After you shared this she won't marry you because you broke her trust!
No picture of her?

Thank you for sharing this great story. I'll have a look what the contest is about.

🍀❤️

Sort:  
 6 months ago (edited)

I know you as a fiction writer can change any story in any direction so why not mountain chicks take a UTurn and lure the small-town boy? I guess she succeeded in her mission and now he is sitting permanently on the peak waiting for that black-eyed girl on the peak of the mountain. No, he did not do anything with the trust, you see he did not paint any picture of that girl or write any poems or songs. Thanks, yes, try it, it's a good contest!

He might sit at that peak and wait but her story was published on the blockchain and you know what they say about the blockchain: everything will be saved forever.

I think he prefers to blame her for his stupid act. Let's see what happens if he leaves and goes back home or elsewhere.

I still try to figure out what is asked but now it's long passed bedtime. .. A dream voming true or?

🍀❤️

I am sorry to say that you are supporting the girl (obviously). There is no place he could go from where he is sitting right now and if anywhere! There is just one place above that peak... 🚀right up there , from where none comes back! A nice end of a love story 😕

I can send someone over to pick you up!

I see from the perspective of the girl, the girl and her mom.

I wrote my story the link might be dead dor an hour or so :(

Took me 15 minutes to write and 5 hours to edit, justify and find pictures :(

https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@wakeupkitty.pal/the-trips-of-a-crazy-mind-la-magia-de-un-buen-titulo-el-viaje-comienza-en-la-mente-en-esp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38