THE DIARY GAME 26 March 2024 || I went to the market today and bought a watermelon

in Colombia-Original4 months ago

Hello, I'm @toufiq777

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

The Diary Game

20240326.jpg

I woke up a little late today. Woke up at 4:34 am. After waking up, I took medicine and did morning sehri. Then I prayed Fajr. I was asleep after the prayer. I woke up at 9.07 am. I woke up and washed my hands. Then I finished my morning chores.

image.png

Went to market with my mother after 12 noon. My younger aunt and her family were invited to our home on Friday. So I went to the market to buy rice and meat. On that day my mother will prepare beef biryani. We took a rickshaw on the road while walking. Then I went to Dinajpur Road and got down. I went there and bought meat and rice. After that I bought a watermelon and came home. There are shops selling semai and laccha in the market. I saw several shops in the market. I came home and took a bath. After bathing, I went to the mosque to offer Zohr prayer. Two old men were walking in front of me when I was leaving the mosque after praying. I took a selfie on the way home. I played games at home. If the game goes to 200 level, I will get 200 points. There are 19 more days left 200 points should be done in this. So I played games from noon to afternoon.

20240326.jpg

20240326.jpg20240326.jpg

20240326.jpg

20240326.jpg

image.png

In the afternoon I offered Asr prayer at home. Then I worked on the main net of zetachain. While working outside, I noticed that the sun was covered by clouds. The sky was cloudy all day today. Light sun rose in the afternoon. The sky became cloudy again in the afternoon. I did gaimin's work. It airdropped today I claimed it in the afternoon. I got a total of 3086 coins. I sold the coins for 61$.

20240326.jpg

image.png

Before evening, I sat at the table to eat iftar after ablution. In the evening my mother, I and my elder brother broke iftar together. After that I offered the Maghrib prayer. Then I ate watermelon And bought bbl coin and put it in metamask wallet.

image.png

Device: realme gt master

image.png

Thank you
@toufiq777

Sort:  

Looks like you had a product day, brother.

You mentioned that you took medicine before Subur. I hope that its not a serious issue.

What games you are playing for the points?

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Blockgames

Saludos amigo. Gracias por compartir tu dia con nosotros. Que bueno que tuvieron la oportunidad de ir de compra y de recibir a tu tia en casa, ademas que pudiste degustar sandia. (Patilla) que es una de mis frutas favoritas me encanta y es muy rica y beneficiosa para la salud.
Libre de plagió
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Club5050

I did 100 sp delegation. Please check.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51