🚀ORIGINAL POWER UP CHALLENGE🚀- WEEK 40

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Hello to everyone in the "Colombia-Original Community," and I'm thrilled to be a part of the "ORIGINAL POWER UP CHALLENGE - WEEK 40" in the Colombia-Original Community. I always support steem powering up and do power up on a regular basis.

20221221_180829_0000.jpg
Made With Canva

The Benefits of Doing Power Up

Steem Power (SP) is the currency of Steemit and determines your status, club, and rank. You must perform regular power ups to increase your steem power or SP, which means you are freezing your liquid steem to steem power. So, what exactly are the benefits?

The first is that it can boost your upvoting power, which boosts your curation reward.

You can respond to a user's post with your thoughts in the form of comments with ease, if you increase your Resource Credit (RC).

It will also raise your ranking; if you powerup frequently, your ranking will rise as well, and you will eventually evolve from a plankton to a whale.

How to Power Up Steem To Steem Power

I currently have 100 Steem in my wallet and plan to Power Up all of them today in order to power up my account and enter the contest. So let's see how I fare.

IMG_20221221_181434.jpg

Step 1: I go to my profile's wallet tab to see my current steem balance.

Step 2: After clicking on my steem amount, a drop-down menu appeared, from which I chose power up among other options.

Picsart_22-12-21_18-21-52-696.jpg

Step 3: After clicking the Powerup button, a page appears in which I enter my 100 steem amount, then click the Powerup button, and another page appears in which the user's details, steem amount, and memo are also displayed.

IMG_20221221_182757.jpg

Last step: After clicking "OK," we are taken to the final page, where we must enter our active key to sign in and complete the setup process.

IMG_20221221_182616.jpg

And these are the steps I took to increase the steem for my account, which I believe will assist me greatly in my Steemit journey.


I want to invite my friend @liasteem, @aaru and @yourloveguru to participate in the contest.

THANK YOU

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are on the right track, turning on and contributing to the growth of our accounts is something very important in steemit. keep it up.

In our community there are more dynamics that you can join if you like, regards.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status Club#club75

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

image.png image.png image.png

Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina y @bangla.witness como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Congratulations for your powering up.

Congratulations @theentertainer on your prize from @wox-helpfund ❤️
with 85% upvote from our trail

image.png

World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

Your publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the Colombia-Original community contest.

You are currently part of the #club5050.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64