ORIGINAL POWER UP CHALLENGE🚀- WEEK 37 | Colombia-Original

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Hola, to all in the "Colombi-Original Community" and I'm feeling so happy to join the "ORIGINAL POWER UP CHALLENGE - WEEK 37" in Colombia-Original Community. I support Powering Up of steem always and I also do regular power up.

jpg_20221130_140255_0000.jpg
Made With Canva


The Benefits of Doing Power Up

Steem Power (SP) is everything in Steemit, and it determines your status, club, and rank. To increase steem power or SP, you must do regular power ups, which means you are freezing your liquid steem to steem power. So, what exactly are the advantages?

The first is that it can increase your upvoting power, which increases your curation reward.

By increasing your Resource Credit (RC), you will be able to respond to a user's post with your thoughts as comments.

It will also improve your ranking; if you powerup frequently, your ranking will improve as well, and then you became a whale from a plankton over time.

How to Power Up Steem To Steem Power

I currently have 109.160 Steem in my wallet, and I'm going to Power Up all of them today for the purpose of both powering up my account and entering the contest. So, let's see how I do.

IMG_20221130_133500.jpg

  • Step 1:- I navigate to my profile's wallet tab, where I can see my current steem balance.

  • Step 2:- I then clicked on my steem amount, and a drop-down menu appeared, from which I selected power up among other options.

Picsart_22-11-30_13-38-20-068.jpg

  • Step 3:- After clicking the Powerup button, a page appears where I enter my 109.160 steem amount, then click the Powerup button, and another page appears showing the user's details, steem amount, memo, and also

IMG_20221130_133934.jpg

  • Last step:- After clicking "OK," the final page appears, where we must enter our active key to sign in and complete the setup process.

IMG_20221130_140519.jpg

And these are the steps I took to boost the steem for my account, which I believe will help me a lot in my Steemit journey as well.

I would also like to invite my friend @dove11, @petface and @aaru to join the contest.

🚀THANK YOU🚀

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for inviting, I will definitely do it before due date 👍All the best.

It was an amazing power up in your career ☺️. I think that it your high power up in your account it was an great job keep rocking by power up more steems. We love powerup ❤️❤️❤️

Thank you brother ☺️.

 2 years ago 

Wow!, a great ignition, I'm glad to see steemians who are focused on growing their accounts, this is important to continue advancing on the right foot on the platform.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status Club#club75

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

image.png image.png image.png

Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina y @bangla.witness como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the colombiaoriginal community contest.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46