Steemit Engagement Challenge (Week 3): A Design for Mr Steem by @temitopef

in Colombia-Original2 years ago (edited)


PhotoGrid_1_20220511145845.jpg
Cover Image Created using FotoGrid



Good day dear Steemians, What a beautiful day and another opportunity for me to join this contest organized by @colombia-original. Thanks to steemit team for this engagement challenge because the challenge is getting more interesting everyday.

My today's article is about Mr Steem that was invited to @colombiaoriginal first year anniversary and I'm here to design a suit that Mr Steem would be wearing to the party, but before I jump into my design, I will love to say a big congratulations and happy first year anniversary to @colombiaoriginal. This community is a great one and I wish the community many more achievements ahead.

The instrument I will be using for Mr Steem design are:
  • A Piece of paper

  • Pencil

  • Crayon

  • Now I will show you my drawing of how I dressed Mr. Steem up In a beautiful blue suit design with pink tie. I believe with this suit, Mr. Steem will get the attention of many people on his arrival to the anniversary party.

    My first sketch is the drawing of Mr. Steem face that also include the likes of his head, hair, eye, nose, mouth and ear.

    Followed by Mr. Steem's neck, his shoulder and the button line of the suit.

    After that, I drew the right side of the suit, the collar, gorge, lapel and flaps of the right side of the suit, also I drew Mr. Steem right hand with the long sleeve of the suit.

    After finishing with the right side, I drew the left side and his left hand.

    Now I think Mr. Steem needs to wear a tie with this suit so that his look can be perfect. I drew a tie at his neck down to the end of lapel and I also drew his breast pocket, jacket pocket and buttons.

    I drew Mr. Steem's right trouser, his right fingers with his right cover shoe.

    Then I drew his zip which is covered by the material, his left trouser and left shoe. Now I believe Mr. Steem's suit, tie and trouser are ready, the only remaining thing is the colour.

    Then I coloured Mr. Steem suit with blue color, his tie with pink colour and his pair of shoes with black colour. Wow! Mr. Steem looks awesome in the suit and I believe with this suit he is ready for the @colombia-original first year anniversary party.

    Now I present to you Mr. Steem in a beautiful suit made by @temitopef.



    Conclusion

    The above images are the ones I made in the process of making a suit for Mr. Steem, I drew a beautiful suit for him that I know will befit his standard for the first year anniversary party he is attending. Thanks to @colombia-original for this great topic, it feels good to draw again after a very long while. This is where I will be stopping for now. Thank you for your patience.


    I invite @jueco and @rosita-nkefor to join this contest. 15% Beneficiary Set to @colombiaoriginal.
    Sort:  

    Hola estimada amiga, gusto saludarte. Mr Steem esta muy agradecido contigo por haberle vestido tan elegante se robara las miradas de los invitados.
    Bien detallado los materiales que usaste y el paso a paso, buen trabajo.

    Amiga trata de usar las etiquetas que piden en los concursos en las 5 primeras posiciones.

    PlagioNo
    BotsNo
    Club5050Si
    Beneficiario 15%Si
    #SteemexclusiveSi
    #originalaniversarySi
    Fotografías del paso a pasoSi

    Banner de LinkedIn Tecnología Abstracto Azul y Blanco (1).png

    I'm happy to hear that Mr Steem love my design. Thank for your review on my post.

    It amazing how the inherent ability in us are unleashed when faced with challenging situations just like this contest challenge. You did well with this art,it show you are very creative. Welldone.

    You are right my brother, I'm amazed myself when I saw my drawing, the challenge truly unleashed this out of me. Thank you for your kind words.

     2 years ago 

    Muy elegante quedó el señor Steem, un traje muy clásico, 😍, que siempre funciona... Excelente amiga.!!! Saludos desde Venezuela..!!!

    Thank you so much @nanidi for finding my suit design great.

    Un trabajo 100% original amiga.

    Te felicito por tu creación, nos has presentado a un señor steem muy elegante, sin duda alguna atrapara la mirada de todos.

    Te felicito por tu trabajo y te deseo suerte.

    I'm happy you agree with me that Mr Steem will catch everyone attention with this suit. Thank you so much dear @lari97 for reading my post.

    When I saw this challenge , I was like so this one is only for designers. But when I look at your creativity, I’m moved to create a designer for Mr. Steem. Your wardrobe don suffer Mr. Steem with all sorts of design😂😂😂😂from us . Thanks for sharing your design. I’m sure Mr Steem is smiling while watching the designs.

    I also taught alike but when I saw people's design, it gives motivation that I also can do it. Thank you for reading and I look forward to see to entry.


    We stopped by to tell you that we have come to vote for your publication.🙂

    Te invito a saber qué beneficios obtienes al Delegar SteemPower a @colombiaoriginal / I invite you to know what benefits you get when you delegate SteemPower to @colombiaoriginal
    Sus beneficios al delegar SteemPower a Colombia-Original / Your benefits of delegating SteemPower to Colombia-Original

    Your design is amazing, I wish I can make drawings like this.

    Awnnnnnnn 😊, thank you

    This is awesome, I can stop wondering if you are an art student. I like your taste..

    Thanks for finding my drawing great, I'm not an art student and I've even draw for a very long time.

    Hi @temitopef

    I must say if you develop your drawing skills you could be a great cartoon artist or something.
    You’ve got potential.

    I wish you the best.

    And your commendation left me blushing 😊, I will try to be practicing it more often. Thank you sweetie.

    Zazoo zeh😂.
    I love this your drawing, it's dope to be honest. Come and teach me how to draw please.

    Kindly drop a review to my post below

    😂😂, thank you for appreciating my drawing. To teach you, you would have to pay 😉.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.30
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.033
    BTC 64420.25
    ETH 3150.23
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.99