You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge Season5 Week1 : Una mascota para Colombia-Original"

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

It a with joy for me reading from your post, I can see that you have made a post about your pest which and I must say that it is very beautiful

Most at time I see people make their photos directly but I saw that you took the personal initiative to draw it step by step to see that it came out successful

I can say that you are a good artist and talking about the color on your pest it is very beautiful and also attractive

What really make me love this your drawing i the creativity found in because looking at the head it just like that of the bad ,and body is like that of the dog and the nose is also to that of a bird body is like that of an eagles
Thank for this beautiful reply of your hope we continue to associate with. Each other still the end of these engagements

Sort:  

Que hermoso e inspirador comentario me has dejado mi estimado amigo, he visto lo bueno que eres en tus creaciones y es halagador recibir esa percepción de tu parte. Si, mi mascota es todo un alienígena, pero muy buena gente! jajajaja Gracias por tu apoyo y comentario amigo!

You are highly welcome my good friend
Hope you continue to be post good and nice quality contest like that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39