///Contest /// SCHOOL MEMORIES BY @tangwe-rene A Contest In Columbia Original

in Colombia-Original2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220707-150534.png

INTRODUCTION


Hello
What a great community with a wonderful contest for it is my first time steeming in this community and I believe it going to be amazing participating in these contest in columbia original
Below are some of my activity that will be reviewed my memorable moments with activities and my pass experience over time starting from my secondary school to my university level.
During my secondary school youthful age it was felt with joy as I was able to participate in do many activities with my friend such as football, running, and even basketball
During my school day ,I study science with Geology which has to do with different rock 🪨 with the diagonals shape and their angel such limestone, basalt , granite in which most at times I we go to field work with our teachers and other students who did the cause with us.

IMG_20220606_121310_558.jpg
My course mates

IMG-20220606-WA0012_2.jpg

IMG-20220606-WA0008_2.jpg
During this field trips, it is always organize mostly by our teachers and this is mostly done during the end of year examination for us the geologist students for it is always very important to me because knowing my practical at 30% already stand the chance for me to pass my examination of which we definitely did it.
Most at times ,our teachers organize the activities for us to have that awareness for us to be ready for us to be mine prepared for our success

IMG-20220606-WA0007_1.jpg
Our Geology teachers

To me it was a great thing to fine my self in these bach, for everything about that year was a blessing even though we had tough time with our teachers during that period but all what they wanted was for for our success and finally we succeeded in the year 2015.

After which I completed my secondary school level,I had to enroll myself in the university to continue with the Geology which was my altimate goal as education is concerned. From there I had to meet with new friends whom they all came from all over the region to meet with us in the university of buea since I left from the north west region of cameroon.
It was a beautiful thing to find my self in the year 2017 batch of the university of buea in the south west region of cameroon for we had a lot of competitor during that year but due to the pandemic in covid-19 which also came and disturb a lot of studies and also made things so difficult and horable for our stay in the campus, but we still thank God dispite the up and down that we went through ,we still had to succeed and graduate from that year as a successful Geologist students with flying colors.

Screenshot_20220707-150534.png
For it has been great participating with my friend in all activities as we go for field work ,and even teaching practice and I also have friends who came from different countries to study with us there for that was the only school that can offer us with the best study at that moment in time

CONCLUSION


It is of great important participating in this activities about our memorable time in school and I will see it as an opportunity to invite some of my friends @wase1234, @tenguhatanga to come and participate in this wonderful contest

Much love:@tangwe-rene

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hola @tangwe-rene, buenos recuerdos amigo mío. Bien guiados por tus profesores y que bueno es compartir con amigos. El covid-19 cambio muchas cosas y hasta nos aisló de amigos y familiares.

Amigo, te invito a verificarte en el siguiente post

https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/6fbjft-verificate-y-se-parcero-de-colombia-original-or-continuacion-de-verificaciones

Saludos

Libre de plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status club100

Banner de LinkedIn Tecnología Abstracto Azul y Blanco (1).png

Thank you so much for the concern for it was indeed a great and wonderful memories for our teachers were only there for our success and indeed we succeeded

Hola Parcer@
Tu post ha sido votado por @colombiaoriginal.
Sigue con el buen trabajo.
Te invitamos a votar por @cotina como Witness, si no sabes como hacerlo, aquí una guía fácil: Vota por @cotina Witness


We stopped by to tell you that we have come to vote for your publication.🙂

Thank you for sharing quality content with the Steemit Community 😊

Thank alot for I really appreciate

 2 years ago 

The school always leaves us pleasant memories and in many cases, leaves good friends.

I invite you to verify yourself in our community.

Thank you for participating in my contest.

I will definitely do that and thank you for visiting my post for it mean a lot to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71