You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit engagement challenge – Earth Day/ I take care of the planet and you?

in Colombia-Original2 years ago (edited)

Ooouuuu nice a south African on Steemit, y'all are rare here. I've heard alot of good things about the country from my gamer buddies. I've always wanted to go there.

I also love your little way of helping the earth because even the smallest of things matter alot. I want a garden but as a kid the only thing I can do is utilize my parents garden. I love your entry and goodluck winning

Sort:  

Hello there!
Wonderful news that you want to come to South Africa😊 You will live it and not just for gaming that I can assure you. What game do you play most?
I’m sitting with an 12 year old who is convinced that all he wants to do is to be a professional gamer😊

The Spekboom is truly anazing and you can grow it in pots. They even make great bonsai trees.

Thank you for reading my post! 🌳

I play lots of games but the one where I get to iinteract with many other people is Marvel Contest of Champion. Surprisingly most gamer friends I meet are father's and the elderly and they are really good at the game, over here in Nigeria meanwhile they Say games are only for kids. Oh well

I need a little advice, what would you recommend I start growing when I get my own garden

My son plays Fortnite :-)

Umh... The best thing you can plant that grows super easy is tomatoes and green beans.
Have a look at the following article.
https://southcoastsun.co.za/124988/create-innovative-gardens-old-tyres/#:~:text=Planting%20companion%20crops%20in%20one,you%20have%20in%20the%20tyres.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59385.33
ETH 2590.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48