You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vida y Futuro Original

in Colombia-Original2 months ago

Hello, @ helengutier2
In my steemit journey so far, no moderator had commented so beautifully on any of my posts. That is why I became more curious to know about you. And after reading this post of yours, I came to know how you have so much energy and confidence. I hope your clinic job is going well. When you wrote that you are almost 50 years old, I could not believe it, your comments are beautiful, but you yourself are more beautiful than them. And to tell you the truth, when the beauty of a person and the beauty of the heart work together, then they make a different place for themselves in any field.

In the end, I would like to tell you that I myself also a person associated with the medical field.

Respectful greetings.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hola, amigo muchas gracias, 😊 por tan emotivo comentario, pues si ya estoy pisando los 50 pero con muy buena energía, la belleza es efímera por eso hay que cultivar la belleza del corazón y los sentimientos esas te hacen más bella.

Saludos

 2 months ago 

Hello friend,

It is important to maintain the beauty of the heart along with your own beauty.

Heartiest congratulations for your success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63