You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: - Nuevo Comenta-Concurso: Los moderadores en Steemit -

in Colombia-Original7 months ago (edited)

A moderator evaluates our posts, reviews them, checks them with plagiarism, AI checker.
Points out the shortcomings of that post to us, and recommends curation if the post is found suitable.
My first post moderator @juichi instructed me to:
The first thing I have to do is join communities, to avoid being labeled as "NC" (no community/not joining any clubs) or "KIV" (suspicious account). And when I get those labels I'll get an upvote from SteamCurator.
I invite here @aviral123, @hudamalik20 and @yhudy

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @yonaikerurso



 7 months ago 

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66708.32
ETH 3471.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18