ORIGINAL POWER UP CHALLENGE🚀- SEMANA 42 - Votos Booming como premio-(by Sur-riti )

in Colombia-Original2 years ago (edited)

Hello My all Steem friends,
Very happy New Year 2023
By powering up the community will have more steam which will make the community more powerful. I want to grow steem power of this platform and myself steem power too.

This will be my fourth week that I am powering up the Steem balance available in my account, this will give me many benefits, my wallet value will increase, my up vote ability increasing , so today I am power up with 100 steam from my wallet available in my wallet.

man-76196_1280.jpg

source
(Picture edited by paint 3D )

Powering up continuously allows us to improve voting power by earning more SP. I'll never be satisfied with club status, I have joined club 100 . I will never power down my steam wallet for a year Now I have 931 STEEM POWER in my wallet

Presenting the screen shots before and after power up.

Screenshot (272).png

Screenshot (273).png

Screenshot (274).png

Screenshot (275).png

I'd like to invite some of my friends to join this communityand to power up your steem , please ignore it if you already done so.
.@hdnur08 , @braddster13 , @miigoo and
. @sene1982

STEEM WELLWISHER.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello friend, good that you keep doing Power Up, which is the only way we have to grow in this amazing place. Today you have added 100 Steem to your SP and you have almost reached the first thousand Steem power. Each Power up is a sign of your good work and dedication. Congratulations @sur-riti and may there be more Power Up to come.

Libre de plagio
Libre de Bots
Club
#Steemexclusive
Fecha6/enero/2023


Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhEuQsQ3dX8Fi3Sm6ecgmFH34gS5RCA9BmesTtp52BLrg15rFB5YoCNQiVLA9nCBou9xLZNtrQm4UaHc9G...PmekquXzVxmxLYGHXBYViiQHzxqKu1rEzAMBBRBKayNyfLGXdokJ2qH1Ncj28BYwFLTM9EdMCQHfCRPFL7Cpxfk23XGBcrhE96nTRtrY6BwLp2s1SQZew5eCN.jpeg
Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:
@steemesp @steemeng @steem.ind

Y también te sugerimos votar por @bangla.witness y @cotina como Witness, sino sabes como hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

 2 years ago (edited)

@marpa Thank you sir, I am trying to increase my steem power.

Felicidades por tu encendido @sur-riti.
Esa es la mejor decisión, fortalecer la cuenta.
Te deseo mucho éxito.

@tahispadron muchas gracias.

Hi, @sur-riti,
Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @nadiaturrina at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46