Nuevo Concurso: El disfrutar también se premia /Enjoyment is also rewarded

in Colombia-Originallast year

Hello all my steemian friend,

@colombiaoriginal , of Colombia Original has organized contest on the subject: Enjoyment is also rewarded , to participate in this contest, I had to go deep into my last day memories. This competition of yours tugged at my heart strings.

I also request my three other friends to participate in this great competition.

@adnanashfaq339

@peace-woka

@onomzy001

The link of this competition is given below.

LINK

IMG-20230512-WA0131.jpg

IMG-20230512-WA0119.jpg

IMG-20230512-WA0120.jpg

IMG-20230512-WA0121.jpg

IMG-20230512-WA0122.jpg

IMG-20230512-WA0128.jpg

IMG-20230512-WA0130.jpg

    Where did you go? Which activity did you do?

Last evening was the marriage of one of my friend's son, now a new version of weddings have emerged in our country, in such weddings the bride and groom book a hotel, and the hotel They make their temporary residence in half of the half, then whatever rituals etc. are held, they enjoy them together. There is a lot of excitement in such marriages.

All the guests from the bride and groom's side do various parties, dances, and stage performances, creating a very fun atmosphere. These marriages sometimes last for 3-4 days. In such weddings, all the responsibility of catering and decoration etc. is the responsibility of the hotelier.

In these weddings, different customs and functions take place at different places throughout the hotel. Last evening I also had the opportunity to attend one such wedding with my family, the name of this hotel itself is "Saat Phere" which means the 7 rounds taken by the bride and groom in Hindu marriage amidst chanting of mantras.

          Did you pay for admission? What foods did you eat?

No, there was no entry fee to enter here, but according to the traditions of our country, the bride and groom are given a gift or cash as a blessing, so I also gave 100 steem to the bride and groom in an envelope. Had to do it and give it as a gift. We had a lot of starters and main meals there.

The starters were Chowmein, Burgers, Vegetarian Kebabs, Paneer Tikka, Potato Tikki, Golgappa, various soft drinks, etc., and I had countless food items in the course but I enjoyed with my family Kadai Paneer, Malai Kofta, Grilled Paneer, Cream Rolls, Enjoyed Salad, and Veg Platter.

   Liked the place? What did you like most about the place?

I already like this place, there are many functions here, and I also get a chance to attend these functions with my family, the specialty of this place is that it has a lot of space, in the middle of the city. Despite being there, there is a wide arrangement for 1500 to 2000 people to eat and drink together, there is a safe parking. The food here is also very tasty.

         What was the funniest thing about the day?

The funniest part of the day was that in this marriage, along with the buffet system, there was also a system of eating comfortably in the restaurant room of the hotel, where I and my family enjoyed the food with complete satisfaction.

                      will you go again?

Of course, I am always ready to go to any such function, firstly, many friends, relatives, close relatives get to meet in it, and the second advantage is that in these functions, different varieties of foods are eaten. .
The colorfulness of the ceremony is enjoyed separately.

Thanks guys for reading my post.

ending caption 1 .jpg

[All the photos are my own ]

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @alejos7ven, member of team #2 at 40%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 13/05/2023

image.png

Loading...

I love three or more days of partying, it's wonderful, besides that the bride and groom are happy, the guests enjoy a great event where they dance and eat delicious food. thanks for sharing . greetings

 last year 

Thank you very much my friend, nowadays some similar marriages are happening in our country.

 last year 

Que interesante esa boda! Debe ser muy divertido y agradable para las familias y amistades de los novios.

Por lo que nos cuentas comieron platos muy deliciosos, me da curiosidad como será la papa tikki.

Gracias por compartir con nosotros ese día de disfrute, bendiciones para ti y tu familia.

 last year 

Heartfelt thanks for your beautiful comment, someday I will tell you the complete method of making potato tikki, it is very easy to make.
thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71227.76
ETH 3816.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43