Nueva Dinámica: Un Power Up con Estilo Original -Semana 52-

in Colombia-Original8 months ago (edited)

Today after a long time I come to present my special Power Up in Colombia Original's competition New Dynamics: A Power with Original Style -Week 52.

I know that eating pizza is popular nowadays in all the countries of the world, but today I have made it more attractive and cheaper by making pizza in a new way, the price of this one pizza will be around 1 steem, whereas in the market it is Even a normal pizza costs at least 8 steem.

I did not have to make any special efforts to make this and simple ingredients have been used.

In our country, Kulhad made of clay is used for drinking tea. By drinking tea in this Kulhad, the aroma of the soil of Kulhad goes into the tea and the taste of tea increases a lot. Keeping this theme in mind, I also made Kulhad. I thought of making pizza, this not only increased its attraction but also changed its taste.

First of all, let me mention the ingredients added in it, the ingredients are added in it as follows.
1- Chop some onion, tomato, capsicum, macaroni, corn, etc. and keep them in a vessel.

IMG20231208141031.jpg

2- A little salt, spices, oregano, chili flakes, bread chunks, mozzarella cheese, and kulhad have been used in it.

IMG20231208141815.jpg

IMG20231208142831.jpg

Put all the ingredients in small kulhads, add mozzarella cheese and sweet corn on top and keep these kulhads in the electric oven for 6-7 minutes and then they are ready to be served. Children like these very much.

IMG20231208143823.jpg

The quantity of Kulhad Pizza prepared in this way is very small but children of 5 to 10 years of age become happy after eating one or two.

Now it's time to show my power up. I haven't done any power up for almost a month, because my steem kept in Poloniex is not being transferred. Perhaps there is some technical glitch going on. Today the starting balance in my account is 8389 steem.

I have 161 steem left which I am powering up. After depositing these, there will be 8550 steem in my account. Although my target was to deposit 10000 STEEM by December but due to technical glitch of Poloniex I have lagged behind.

screen shot while powering up Actually I forget take powering up screen shot so I take a screen shot from steemworld.org

Screenshot (191).png

Screen shot after power up.

Screenshot (190).png

I invite my friends to this contest:
@marianaceleste @starrchris @rosselena and
@metti

[ALL THE PICTURES ARE MY OWN AND TAKEN FROM MY MOBILE REALME 8PRO 5G ]

Thank you for reading my post and taking your time.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hello dear friend, very economical that pizza hehehe, it is also a food that most people like very much. What you have prepared looks very delicious, thank you very much for sharing this recipe with us. I remind you to always put the source of your own photos at the end of the publication.

Congratulations on your power up, I hope you keep rising like crazy and finish your year with 2 more dolphins, may it be an amazing year for all of us and that every day we keep moving forward.

Greetings and happy day to you. Thank you for participating in our dynamic.🙂

Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#steemexclusive
status club#club100
Date of verification12-01-2024

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@solosteemit|
Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar estas publicaciones:
https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

BANNER .gif

Thank you for giving your wonderful comment on my post, it was my mistake not to include the source of the picture, now I am rectifying it.
Many mistakes have been made today.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Excelente receta amigo un rico aperitivo para comer a media tarde, te felicito por tu nuevo encendido pronto llegarás a tu segundo delfín

I had full hopes that I would become 2xDolphin but the technical glitches of Poloniex disappointed me.

Saludos amigo, muchas gracias por compartir. Esta receta se ve super deliciosa y fácil de hacer, que bueno que sea como una pizza pero mucho más económica. Por otro lado, excelente encendido para continuar con su crecimiento.

Bendiciones y éxitos en el concurso!

Thank you my friend, it tastes exactly like pizza, only it is a little softer.

Hola amigo, que deliciosa se ve esa receta de pizza y económica.

Me alegra que hayas podido encender para acercarte más a tus metas. Espero éste año sea próspero para todos acá en steemit.

Te deso muchos éxitos amigo.

Thank you my friend, your good wishes become my inspiration. Have a happy and prosperous New Year to you too,

¡Hola, sur-riti! 👋 En tu último post, compartiste una dinámica culinaria interesante al presentar pizza en kulhads. Detalles como ingredientes y proceso de cocción brindan claridad. También mencionas un desafío personal relacionado con el Power Up, mostrando transparencia. Espero que resuelvas la situación técnica con Poloniex. ¡Buena suerte! 🌐🍕

Gracias amigo, leíste mi post y dejaste tu valioso comentario.

 8 months ago (edited)
Hola amigo, estas ricas pizzas son muy creativas y lucen realmente deliciosas, seguro los niños quedan muy felices al comerla y hasta los adultos porque yo también me animaría.

Muchas felicidades por tu encendido, que continúen los éxitos para ti, saludos y bendiciones


Thank you very much , you took out your valuable time to read my post and give your comment on it.
With respect and honor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30