Nueva Dinámica: Un Power Up con Estilo Original -Semana 38-

in Colombia-Original9 months ago

My loving greetings to All my dear Steemian friends, and friends of Colombia original

This is my participation in the competition "Contest: Nueva Dinámica: Un Power Up con Estilo Original -Semana 38

I also want to invite my friends to participate in this contest.

@luimer79 , @aviral123, and @mariami

man-641691_1280.jpg

source

When I started on this platform on 4th December 2022, I did not know what benefits can be gained by depositing money in my own wallet, then some knowledgeable and experienced member made me aware that if we deposit money in our wallet, What benefits can we get if we deposit our reward money fast?

Like our voting power increases. Our personal rating increases. So, I made sure to regularly participate in various power up competitions organized on this platform.

And started increasing the power of his wallet continuously. As a result, not only did my wallet power start increasing in line with my goals, I also kept getting additional rewards and booming votes by participating in these competitions, which led to more steem power in my wallet.

Earlier it took me about 7 months to reach the first dolphin, then I had set my next goal of accumulating 7500 steem, which is now very close.

I have never left any stone unturned in my efforts to achieve these goals. I am continuously moving forward every day by participating in new competitions.

It is said that the one who tries never faces defeat. And I want to be proof of this.

Today again in this sequence I am powering up my wallet with 110 steem.
Today I had 7316 Steem left in my Steemit account. And I decided to powerup by 110 steem

Now I am showing my powering up process to you.

Screenshot (150).png

1 - Screenshot taken of the initial balance from my wallet on Steemit

Screenshot (152).png

2- Screenshot taken of powering up 110 Steem in my wallet on Steemit.

Screenshot (153).png

3- Screenshot taken after powering up my wallet on Steemit
And now the total 7426 Steem Power are in my account.

I also invite all the other members of this platform to participate in this contest so that they can also increase the power of their wallet.

THANKS FOR READING MY POST.

ink-pen-2294342_1280.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi! @sur-riti
Sorry for the pause in sending rewards. It was a technical error that I didn’t know about, thinking that everything was working properly.

Today I will compensate double the amount and make shipments in all 8 days. Also, I personally sent you a compensation of 5 STEEM for the week of returning your delegation, because of which it will not be functional, and I invite you to return again with the delegation to hive-146361 at your request.

Be blessed!

 8 months ago 

Thanks friend ,
I did not withdraw my delegation money due to not receiving any prize money. In fact, I felt that by doing more delegation, my vote value becomes zero, and due to this I have to give zero vote to anyone, which is a disrespectful situation. I will delegate again soon.
Your well wisher.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53