Nueva Dinámica: Un Power Up con Estilo Original -Semana 32-

in Colombia-Original10 months ago (edited)

Namstey/Greetings and my best wishes to all my respected Steemian friends and the contestants of this Power Up contest.

Today I want to invite my friends to participate in this contest the New Dynamic: A Power Up with Original Style -Week 32 orgnised by @colombiaoriginal , admin of Colombia-Original . I am also participating to power-up my wallet .

@josewas217
@rumana12
@tamannafariah

rocket-1374248_1280.png
edited by 3d paint
foto source

As You all know that I win the first Dolphin title in the last week of June 2023. But my goal not stopes here and I am much more eager to increase my wallet power and my upcoming goal is to deposit 7500 STEEM POWER in my account by the date 31-12-2023.

So far I have accumulated around 6215 Steem Power in my wallet to achieve my goal , which means I have to collect only 1235 Steem in next few months , which is probably a easy target now because I am getting it step by step.

I want to achieve this goal very soon so I am doing very work hard and to achieve this goal, I will definitely need your cooperation.
I have written about 218 posts so far and will try to write about 90 more posts in the next coming time before I complete my my goal .

Today the total accumulated steam power in my account is 6215 and today I will increase it by 120 steam power.

And now I have 6335 Steem Power in my account after this power-up in Colombia original community .

This way, I am very happy seeing my Steem power increasing in my wallet makes me feel more and more powerful , and I think my voting power is also increasing, I will be able to upvote more people. And also I will complete my 2x dolphin goal soon.

I want to tell you one more thing that till date I have never cash out even once from this platform and my club is 100 club continuously, and I have no plans to cash out in near future .

showing you the screen shots of step by step done for steam power up

Screenshot (129).png

1] Screen shot before power up when my STEEM POWER was 6215 in my wallet .

Screenshot (130).png

2] Screen shot of powering up of 120 STEEM POWER to my wallet

Screenshot (131).png

3] Screen shot after power up in my wallet and now my STEEM POWER is 6335

I will be highly obliged if you leave your comments on my posts.
I will continued my best efforts to make my wallet more powerfull in the coming future and hope your best support always .

Thank you.

fountain-pen-1851096_1280.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

Hola querido amigo, vaya, muchas felicidades, no cabe duda de que eres un usuario muy constante y eso es de aplaudir, tienes objetivos y metas claras en Steemit, que bueno, me alegra ver todo tu avance y que sigues más que comprometido.

Poco a poco llegarás a tu próxima meta de eso estoy segura. Este es un excelente power up, muchas gracias por participar en la dinámica.

Tienes mal escrita una etiqueta, es #steemgrowth, te sugiero editarla.

Saludos y que tengas un gran fin de semana.😊

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status Club#club100
Fecha de verificación25-08-2023

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@solosteemit|
Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar estas publicaciones:
https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

BANNER .gif

thank you so much @franyeligonzalez,
You have appreciated me a lot after reading my post, despite being so busy you have pointed out a small mistake, you are great.
I have corrected my mistake.
Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63707.69
ETH 3433.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53