Steemit Engagement challenge season 8 week four|| My dream dessert||

Greeting to Everyone

It's pleasure for me to share my participation post in steemit Engagement challenge season 8 week four in Colombia -original community .The topic of this week is too good and my most favorite theme about dream dessert.

GridArt_20230321_202440557.jpg

I am @sualeha from Pakistan,in Pakistan the most popular and traditional dessert and the best thing is that my whole family also liked it .In our festivities like Eid-ul-fitr and eid-ul-azha and other celebration we cooked at home ,the history of that dessert is too old as the Islamic history is .When I saw the contest topic the very delicious,creamy and rich dessert poping in my mind and decide to share my dream dessert with all of you in my blog .😋😋

What is the dessert of your dream? Because

Well my dream dessert is Sheer khurma because it's not only tasty ,but having roasted nuts and dete with milk boost it's nutritious values ,sweet dish having creamy texture and delicious flavor made me mad 🤩🤩.I am sure you are also agreed with my dream dessert if you eat it I am sure you will surely agree with me.

image.pngimage.png

source

Rich and creamy elegant dessert made with milk ,vermicelli pudding with a lot of nuts and dates specially in eids I said that it's a perfect bands of all ingredients with healthy and nutritious as well .The name of my dream dessert is Sheer khurma the sheer means milk and khurma means dates .It's a belong to Pakistan,India , Afghanistan and sub continent of Asia,the muslims festivities never completed with out including the yummy dessert.

What dessert should have to be perfect ??you can tell us about textures, flavors and temperature any thing that's makes a perfect dessert???

Well as my taste buds always love rich ,creamy and off cause elegantly presented dessert which had not too much sweetie,but having roasted nuts and thinner in texture made my mood .I am a big fan of my child hood time dessert till today it's too healthy and yummy I remembered that in my whole life at Eid morning my mom made sheer khurma for all of us we started our day with this delicious dessert now after marriage I made it every year because my whole family liked specially my hubby and my father in low wanted to eat before Eid prays so I made it at night .

we would like you to draw,prepare or buy or describe the dessert of your dream

My hot favorite elegant dessert made by me many time it's took more time for preparation because the dry fruits cutting need time consuming task but the results are owsome.Here I share short description how I made my dream dessert with all of you guys it's very simple and easy to follow.

Step : 1

Boiled the milk in Large pan ,add powder of green cardamon in milk add sugar and cooked for a 20 to 25 minutes till sugar completely dissolved in milk .

image.png

Step : 2

Add vermicelli first crushed with hand then poured in hot milk.After that add ghee in little amount it's increased richness and creamy texture of our dessert.

image.png

Step :3

Now put all finely chopped or crushed it's your own choice or taste,but before cutting the nuts don't forget to roasted all of that first in pan .I add almonds , pistachios, coconut,dates ,raisens and off cause dates,cooked all of them for at least 30 minutes.

image.png

If you had the name of Dessert of your dream what it would be??

The one and only Sheer khurma is my dream dessert because most of the dessert contain only sugar content that not too good for our health point of view ,when we ate in frequently we put on weight that's why we didn't full filled our craving but my dream dessert having healthy ingredients like milk, vermicelli,nuts and dates made him unique and royal as compared to other surgery dessert.


The final look of my dream dessert. I was cooked it that on few days before on my hubby,s like to eat it's superb creamy and for more served it warm


I am sure I will definitely try out my dream dessert at our home and enjoyed it as you like .I hope you guys like my blog ,to finish I like to invite my friends @naka05 , @pelon53 ,@steemdoctor1 to participate in delicious contest .

image.png

So guys it's time to leave please remember me in your prays see you soon with new post till then take care.
Sweet regards
@sualeha

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hago parecido se prepara en país Venezuela, pero con arroz full leche, queda bien cremoso como tu postre.
Te deseo mucho éxito.

 last year 

Hello :)

Hey, I love when people from other countries and cultures take the time to show us part of their roots, that sweet looks very good, what you comment about adding nuts makes it look tasty and, as you say, nutritious too.

Thank you for participating in our challenge.

Criterio❌ ó ✅Puntuación
steemexclusive1/1
Libre de plagio1/1
Libre de Bot1/1
Estado del Club2/2
Calidad del contenido3/3
Markdowns2/2
Total:10/10
Fecha de verificación:23/03/2023

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

image.png image.png image.png
Te invitamos a votar por @cotina y @bangla.witness como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Esta publicación fue escaneada con https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/ para detectar el uso de IA y los resultados fueron que es probable que este texto haya sido escrito por un humano.

Thanks for your valuable comment 😊😊

Hola

Un postre que desconocía pero siempre es bueno ver otros países y lo que consumen, agradezco compartieras el paso a paso para su preparación.

Es un postre único y de verdad que las tradiciones deben continuar, que bueno que en tu hogar lo preparen.

Un gran abrazo.

Thanks dear friend for your valuable comment and many congratulations for your new baby 💝💝

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Indeed you have shared a very special dessert too. I must say I love the special sheer khurma. It is not so difficult to prepare I must say but it is the a well served dessert. Wishing you success in the challenge.

I happy to listen that you like and will try out my recipe of dessert,yes it's very simple to made and healthy as well due to nuts and milk.
Greeting and success 😊

Pleasures my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63