Sec season 15 week o1||5 ⭐ stars 5 steem and one original dish ||

in Colombia-Original6 months ago
Greetings and blessings to you all friends

GridArt_20240117_200936196.jpg

Welcome to my post I am @sualeha from Pakistan it's Lovely for me to share my post in new week of engagement challenge season 15 hosting by #colombia-orignal community

Contest post link share here

Explain what ingredients you used, quantity and the average cost in steem.

Well today's steem rate
one steem is equal to 73 pak rupees so 73×5=RS/365 only .

I have 365 rupees for making 5 star dish ,so guys I decided to baked Chocolate Brownies within my budget well due to inflation everything become more experience but will try to select the best possible option for this contest .so guys let's start my blog I hope you all liked my blog

I Share the recipe in my own original style in below I share the items and there prices in pak rupees

IMG_20240117_142600_115.jpg

ItemsQuantitycost in rupees
All purpose flourcup50 rupees
Powder sugar3 to 4 tbs20 rupees
Butter100 gm100 rupees1
Coco powder6 tbs65rupees
Chocolate bardairy milk bar80rupees
Milk1/4 cup50 rupees

It's total 365 that's equal to 5 steem so guys let's start my recipe for 5 steem dish .

Briefly explain the recipe. (own photos)

How I made delicious brownies 😋🤤

Step : 1

In first step take a bowl and add melted butter,all purpose flour ,powder sugar and Coco powder one by one and makes it well gradually by cut fold method.

GridArt_20240117_195943051.jpg

Step :2

In second step I pour all mixture of brownies in cake tin before that placed butter paper on base of tin and baked in pre heated pan or oven for 30 minutes in between check out.

GridArt_20240117_200026232.jpg

Step :3

In 3rd step demold the brownies and let it cool after cooling cut the promise in rectangular shape and the last step is applying melted chocolate liquid on top of brownies it's increase the shine and taste of brownies.

GridArt_20240117_200150367.jpg

Final presentation of my dish

Tadaa it's done with in 30 minutes and it's super chocolatey and moist so I captured the image and with my selfee.Its really five star dish in less budge.i hope you all like and understand my recipe ❤️ I shared method in very easy and practical way .

Snapchat-1371701922.jpgIMG_20240117_160818_352.jpg

Do you think you can prepare delicious food on a low budget?

Yes this dish we can make with even 5 steem coins price. 5 steem is something 360 PKR here. I am sure you all agreed with me I baked at home in very low cost off cause we can prepared delicious food in low nudge the practical example is mine 😁😁.


All images are my own property clicked by my mobile phone Infinix hot 10 by techno
I hope you like my blog ,to finish I would like to invite my friends
@suboohi
@jyoti-thelight
@uzma4882
@pelon53
to participate in wonderful contest and share there fabulous dish with in approx five steem in new week in steemit engagement challenge season 15.

image.png

So guys it's time to leave, please remember me in your prays I am waiting for your valuable feedback,will be right back soon with my new blog till then take care your self and your love once 💓💓Allah Hafiz

Regards
@sualeha

❤️About me ❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

This dish looks appetizing and you have explains the steps very well, it is also good you can make this dish withing 5 steems which 360 pkr. thank you for sharing and for the invitation.

Thanks dear for giving time and feedback on my post ,yes the recipe is very delicious and healthy as well 😋😋.
Greetings

Hola amiga
excelente postre muy rico y además es muy económico es algo que se puede hacer súper rápido y como soy amante de los dulces y chocolate creo que lo podría intentar jeje
suerte en el concurso.

My pleasure dear for visit and beautiful words about my dessert.o liked easy to super fast recipes always and time by time I shared in my food blogs.
Greetings 🤗🤗

Hello @sualeha , hope your day is going well.hmm 😋 your brownies is looking so delicious and yummy .you proved that we can make tasty dishes in affordable price ,my little sister also tried this but something went wrong 😂.,thanks for sharing this recipe,wish you success 💐🤗❤️.

Saludos amiga que chevere tu platillo, me encanta los dulces y wowwww este postre lleno de chocolate se ve realmente delicioso y lo mejor a bajo costo.

Y el paso a paso bien detallado, excelente y mucha suerte en el desafío.

Thanks dear for your beautiful words about my dish yes it's quite delicious and low budget recipe, please try out and share feedback with us .
Greetings 💖💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43