Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1 : What is the value of life?steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are well. Today I have appeared among you to participate in a valuable competition. This is the first week of the steemit engagement challenge season 8 great contest. The competition is, Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1 : What is the value of life?. I will gladly participate in this competition. I will participate in this competition without further delay. I hope my post will be relevant and consistent in the contest. Let's get started.

png_20230301_003028_0000.pngmade by canva

What do you think about the death penalty, do you agree or disagree? Explain why?

Death is a word that makes me cringe. An eternal truth is that every creature must taste death once. No one can ever imagine how terrible death is. No scale has ever been devised to measure the agony of death. Because this death is tasted only by the person who can never live again. It is very fortunate for a dead person if the death of terrible suffering is done safely. But he has to taste death. Our brains cannot imagine how difficult this taste can be. Therefore, a supreme court gives an effective verdict like death penalty. No matter how severe the punishment in a country is, death penalty cannot be the highest punishment. Death penalty is the highest punishment in a country. But I think it should be discarded. Because man is the best creature. So people should show greatness by pardoning the criminal instead of punishing him with death.

image.pngsource pixabay

However, to stop crime in a country, punishments like death penalty are introduced in the country. Because people should be free from all serious crimes by fearing death. And that is why the death penalty is enacted.I cannot be a human being and destroy another person's life. So I think every crime is an accident. Therefore, people should not consider the serious and deadly crimes as accidents and punish the criminals with death. Rather, the morality should be to educate him nicely and devise a strategy to keep him free from crime.

Is this type of penalty part of the law in your country? Do you think it should be implemented?

image.pngsource pixabay

Death penalty is the highest punishment in my country. A state cannot have more than death penalty as maximum punishment. Which is a part of law in my country.Criminals in my country are sentenced to death for certain crimes. Although it is very less noticeable. This maximum penalty is carried out in certain crimes for which a death penalty will be imposed if the other person is cautioned. I have noticed that the crimes for which a person is sentenced to death are very rarely immoral activities. If the death penalty is not carried out for this crime, the number of criminals will increase. But I am never in favor of death penalty as a human being. Because I can't imagine how much pain a father must suffer his wife and children if he is sentenced to death. So I don't think the provision of maximum punishment like death penalty is logical. But I cannot take any action outside the legal department of my country. Another human being cannot have the right to destroy the beautiful life of another human being. I think the death sentence of a person is the death sentence of a family. So it should be avoided and not implemented.

Do you know of any particular case of death penalty in your country or any other country? Can you share it?

image.pngsource pixabay

In my country, a criminal can be sentenced to death for several crimes. However, death penalty is not carried out in every case. Several serious crimes are punishable by death. Mentionable among them is the abuse of women and children. Suppression of Violence against Women and Children Act 2002. An offender can be punished with death under this section. Besides, it has ordered to punish with death penalty for the crime of throwing acid, human trafficking, burning in fire. The death penalty carried out in my country is very low. However, some were executed as war criminals. Although I am not exactly aware of this history. Such executions are rare. I think the legal department took this big decision after a lot of thought. I give priority to all the activities of the State Law Judiciary and Administrative Department of my country. Only one war criminal has been executed in my country. Which I have come to know from my country's media and various social media.

conclusion

It was a beautiful contest. Where I was able to highlight the value of life with the death penalty. I think through this competition a person will understand the value of a life. Every life is worth countless numbers. Its value can never be imagined. which will be presented through this competition. Along with that we will know about the cases related to death penalty in different countries. I invite my dear friends to participate in this beautiful contest. @msharif @shohana1 @irawandedy @f2i5 @pelon53 @abialfatih @radjasalman @nadiaturrina @robin42 @max-pro @enamul17 @zubaer Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition.

🇧🇩 Best regards from @solaymann 🇧🇩

Sort:  

Dear @solaymann,
Thank you for sharing your thoughts and perspective on the death penalty. It is a complex and controversial issue that requires careful consideration of moral, legal, and practical factors. Good luck with your participation in the SEC Season 8 Week 1.

Thank you so much for your feedback

This is a really awesome contest. You have made a very nice post. Beautifully presented every topic. Thank you for inviting me to this contest. I will definitely try to participate in this contest. Best wishes for you.

 last year 

Hello friend, thank you very much for your post, the truth is I don't share your opinion but I respect it, I think that should be the right attitude, we all think differently, each one under their beliefs and experiences. I enjoyed reading your post, it is interesting to see all that people have to say about it.

Thank you for participating, I recommend you not to put so long paragraphs, because that exhausts the reader, a maximum of 6-7 lines is fine. Best Regards! 😊

Criterio❌ ó ✅Puntuación
steemexclusive1/1
Libre de plagio1/1
Libre de Bot1/1
Estado del Club2/2
Calidad del contenido2/3
Markdowns2/2
Total:9/10
Fecha de verificación:28/02/23

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina y @bangla.witness como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar estas publicaciones: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness. https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@nusuranur/6t57dm-let-s-support-bangla-witness

image.png

Thanks for your valuable feedback

 last year 

En este concurso encontramos diferentes opciones, la vida es hermosa y que terrible es perderla de esa manera.
Éxito en el concurso.

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback

Thanks for invite me to this contest, wish you more success

Thank you so much brother 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41