🚀ORIGINAL POWER UP CHALLENGE🚀 - WEEK 19 - Votes Booming or Steem as a prize 👈 | by @simonnwigwesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Colombia-Original2 years ago
Hello everyone,
It's a pleasure to participate in this amazing challenge here in this community today, the power-up the challenge. This is indeed a very good initiative because it will go a long way to encourage users to keep powering up their accounts knowing fully well that they can earn a reward by just powering up their steem.

Before I show us the procedure and the number of steem powered up let me first explain the importance of power up to us all. As a steemian, what gives you much influence on the platform is your steem power. Your steem power goes a long way to help you earn more curation rewards the moment you vote on other people's articles. With this being said, l will like to take us on a tour of the procedure I use to power up some steem.

Today I will be powering up 36.694 steem, before the power up, I have a total of 17,263.377 steem power as you can see clearly in the screenshot below.

IMG_20220726_153054.jpg


Steps to power up steem


  • Ensure that you are properly logged in to your steemit wallet.

  • Click on the drop-down area beside your steem

  • Click on power up

IMG_20220726_153131.jpg

  • Enter the amount of steem you wish to power up and click on powerup.

IMG_20220726_153159.jpg

  • After that go back to your wallet and see if it has been added. In my case here is my wallet after the power up.

IMG_20220726_153227.jpg


Conclusion


Powering up is an important aspect of the steemit platform. Currently, the steemit team look out for more people who power up their steem and that is the reason for the #clubstatus initiative. I want to finally invite @yakspeace and @dave-hanny to join the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello dear friend, good to see you participating in this initiative, certainly the ignition is very important, it is necessary to grow our accounts. I congratulate you for your great voting power, good that you are so committed to steemit.

I invite you to make your verification so you can be a partner and you can continue to publish within the community, here I leave the link:

https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/verificate-y-se-parcero-de-colombia-original-or-verify-yourself-and-be-parcero-in-colombia-original

Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#steemexclusive
status club#club75

image.png

Thanks for the review, i will do the verification tomorrow.

Congratulations for your powerup my dear friend everything count the important is to see grow our power

Thank you my friend for the support

Thank you for the invite my dear friend, I will difinatly participate in this contest.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @nadiaturrina
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

Excellent ignition 🚀 my respects.

Best regards.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66