You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for the community curators for July 2024 | Search Team 🔍

in Colombia-Original2 months ago

So good to see you dear friend @mikitaly to apply for this role with such beautiful team members. I wish your team success, I think you all are deserving. Friend @nahela and @damithudaya already worked as steem curators, as far I can remember.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thanks friendo ,💕
De ser seleccionados haremos nuestro mejor esfuerzo.

I know dear you already did your best in the past and I'm sure you’ll do the best once again when get selected 💖 best wishes!

Thank you very much Shohana, you always have good words for me and encourage me to do my best in this new adventure as well. 🤗💕

Maybe because you are my friend and such a sweetheart 🤗❤️😇 I love you Miki and my good wishes will be always with you. I'm lazy to write comments but I'm not lazy to pray for my friends in my heart. I wish you become a curator because I know and believe you'll do your part as perfect curators as always!

Thank you so much friend for your lovely wishes! Yeah, I had the opportunity to work for a few months! est wishes for you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39