✅ I like being Original | Week 32 | Sharing My Original Thoughts In Steemit

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Greetings friends of Colombia-Original and everyone,

More or less I think we love to be original and showing originality is such an honor. I'm an author of steemit for several years though I had break in these five years. I love to share original contents here and design each cover in canva by applying my own concept. Beside being a writer I love to be a photographer and share my photography that I usually click via my canon and phone camera.

Today I found this contest from Colombia-Original community and decide to share some original thoughts by answering the question I've found asked in the community contest blog. I think this is not something they are looking for but next time I will try to share my original photography that I've captured or story I've written from my imagination. For now I've share the can designed cover I design using canva, hope this will be count as my original work.

original.jpg

Designed By @shohana1 via canva

Now I'm going to answer those questions I've found interesting and will try to follow the community contests in future. Let me answer them honestly and originally.

What do you think newer users should do to get more visibility for their posts?

I think newbies should use more markdown style for their blogs, they should interact more to get more attention or visibilities. Newbies should follow curators and their activities beside that they should attend contests as I did at the very beginning.

Do you know of any tool to improve our images that we share in our publications on Steemit?

The tool I know and use that already known to other steemit bloggers and its Canva Beside that we can use Photoshop and illustrator as tool or software to design images to use as cover of our blogs. As a designer I recommend Photoshop CC updated version which we can use offline and I also suggest canva that has both free and premium features.

Do you like to create stories? What if you make us fly our imagination and with your writing you make us feel that we are on a beach in Santa Marta- Colombia?

Yes I write stories and fictional stories are my favorite topic to write. I mostly write from my imagination and stories of fairy, king, queen, witch, monster and so many fictional characters.

Do you like Colombian soap operas, any other program of the hundreds that are produced in this beautiful country? We would very much like to see you talking about those programs, your point of view, what you think could be improved.

Honestly I'm not familiar with Colombian soap operas but I'm interested and may search for it in the internet. Unfortunately I don't know the language of them so I may need a English subtitle with them. If I talk about improvement then I would like to watch those soaps with English subtitles or a dubbing version of them. Sorry that I can't talk about much as I've never seen any Colombian soap operas. Every story get more attention and appreciation when players act really natural and good.

We all know Colombian artists, there are hundreds, in music, painting, acting, how about you tell us about them?

Once again sorry because I'm not sure if this contest is only for Colombian friends or not but I'm here to share my original thoughts and feelings. Unfortunately I'm not familiar with Colombian artists but I really love artists as they are very creative and dedicated and I think artists of world wide deserves a salute and it same for Colombian creative artists.

Do you have a particular way of being inspired to write? Do you listen to music, read a phrase, do you get inspired by an image? surely that technique that you use to make your publications could be useful to many in their being on this platform.

Honest I become inspired to write when I get paid. It may sounds not good but this is my honest reply of this question. I listen to the music, but I'm not a good reader. My inspiration comes from nature but not from any particular image as far I know myself. Try to share useful blogs for many and its more than a pleasure to write something useful for my readers.

Do you have any other source of income based on cryptocurrency? Is it related to Steemit or not? Surely you could help others with that information.

Honestly yes I'm involved with other crypto earning platforms like the sister site of steemit you know as hive, also involve in BCH crypto earning platform read cash. Earn a little ETH from publish0x but I post steemexclusive blogs here and more dedicated to steemit than other sites I work with.

Do you have special skills and abilities with crafts or some other type of art? Sure you can create content to share in these areas.

I'm a designer and sold my designs in photo stock sites like shutterstock, adobe stock, dreamstime and istock as contributor there. I've earned passive income from my original work there and the earning is still going on even I do not spend time there now but once I've uploaded my original works there.

line1.png

Thanks For Reading


Would like to invite my friends @jyoti-thelight @lavanyalakshman @rasel72 @ternuritajessi @shahariar1 @ikmalhariamuna to take part in this unique contest by Colombia original.

You can find more contest details here: Contest Announcement By @colombiaoriginal Thanks to dear admins of @colombiaoriginal for arranging such awesome contest. I wish all participants all the very best.


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1

Sort:  

I read your posts regularly and I really like the markdowns you uses and your style, it's really good that you express it here in your post. And you've expressed your opinions about Steemit in a very nuanced and honest way, and I appreciate you for that. Good luck with this contest and thanks for inviting me, I'll be posting my post soon

Thanks dear, I love you as my friend and I still miss those days when we were together as team of curator sc04. Its an honor that you always appreciate my efforts to steemit and gave me love and motivations. Wish you more success and prosperity dear Jyoti mam 💖💝💗stay blessed always!!!

Yoi share your original thoughts on evry question they asking.

Explain neat and clear.

Thanks for invite,Take care.

My pleasure dear, you take care too and thank you so much for your kind support and words to me. Stay blessed 💗💝💖

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the sincerity of your answers, that's what being honest and sincere is all about.

Thank you for participating in the contest and we hope to be able to enjoy your writings whenever you wish.

This community is a good place to share our skills, so I hope you feel welcome.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status Club#club100

Thanks dear for such warm welcome. I'll try to be more creative with my blogs in this community as much I can. Have a nice day!

This is undoubtedly a very good publication, it will receive booming support within the "Me gusta ser original / I like being original" initiative.

Thank you so much for such kind support dear community @colombiaoriginal 💗💝💖 Stay blessed!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45