You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi mundo ideal | Concurso

in Colombia-Originallast year

Greetings dear friend. Hope you are enjoying the best days of your life.

I read your article about an ideal world. It is too much mythical, hahaha 😅. But to be honest it's cute. Sound cool reading it.

No differences or controversies because of ways of thinking about race, creed, sexuality, occupation, social status and partisan political affiliation.

This is the too much solid point and I love it the most. I wish our real world reach this level one day.

It's very nice and interesting reading your blog. You write things very well.
Huge respect and love. Best wishes for the contest.

Sort:  

Hello, my friend! Thanks for your comment from Pakistan!

Surely it may seem mythical my opinion, I think it can also be qualified as "something" chimerical or utopian. But, I never stop thinking and dreaming of an ideal world. I know you do, too.

It pleases me that we have similar or equal points of view, so we are more in the pursuit of a more humane and promising world.

Best regards!

Your right dear. I think maniof us always thinking of their ideal world in free time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53