You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game 15/06/2023: Sumergida en mi Mundo Mágico la Lectura.📚😎

in Colombia-Originallast year

Eating chocolate while reading book, wow! this is something nice to see. I like reading books taking tea. It's my favorite thing in winter. In summer I prefer to take mango milkshake.

Book reading is a nice habit. It gives witt to the reader.
Very glad to read your diary. Thanks for sharing it with us.

Sort:  

Muchas gracias! También amo leer tomando té o café, en momentos de silencio o cuando estoy completamente sola en mi habitación, leer me hace feliz en cualquier estación del año, agradecida con usted y me alegra de que le haya gustado mi publicación.😊

You are such a nice fellow dear. Can I have your discord account?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65895.15
ETH 2679.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93