The Diary Game (25.12.2023) : After being upset for the last few days, I felt a little better now.

in Colombia-Original9 months ago
Assalamuwalaikum (Peace be upon you.)Welcome to my Dairy
1703662164831.jpg
Today's Covar Photo (My dear friend and his wife are watching the picture )

You may remember that I shared a picture of my cow's newborn baby in my diary last 11th. I was upset for several days when the baby died a few days ago. Birth and death are in the hands of Allah. We have no hand in it. I tried my best to save him.

Some beautiful moments of this day helped to clear my mind. In the day I did my usual work, some beautiful photography and went to my friend's wedding anniversary.

My two friends along with me are invited there for their wedding anniversary night. I wake up in the morning and head to the market to buy a small reward for them. I waited for my two friends in my playground before going to the market. Because they will also go to the market with me.

1703661474169.jpg
Edit this selfie with Rimini apps

While going to the market I saw a fatal accident. I said at the beginning of today's post that birth and death are in the hands of Allah Ta'ala. A bus full of passengers overturned in a ditch. But by the grace of Allah, no one was harmed. All suffered minor injuries. This surprised me. Even after the bus overturned from such a height, all the passengers were safe.

IMG_20231225_101833.jpg
Saw this bus accident on the way to market

I return home from the market and take a bath in the afternoon. Now it's winter in Bangladesh and I don't want to take a bath after noon. So the noon sun theory does not bathe while staying in the sun. Winter is less. After finishing lunch, I slept for some time. Practicing sleeping during the day so that I can work at night.

I woke up and listened to some music on YouTube. Also read my class book sometime. As the sun sinks to the west, I go to the fields of my village. I do some photography there. I am sharing some beautiful photographs from the pictures in this diary.

IMG_20231225_150734.jpgIMG_20231225_151234.jpg

The wonderful beauty of the village field ate mustard

IMG_20231225_152552.jpgIMG_20231225_153039.jpg

The setting sun in the west and the mesmerizing beauty of mustard flowers

In the evening I went to my friend's wedding anniversary. Here they cut the cake and celebrate their wedding anniversary. There we finished our dinner. This time was great. I was very excited at this time. I do some photography of my friend and his wife. Then finished dinner and returned home. I am sharing with you some photography at my friend's house.

And yes my friend's wife cooked biryani for us. Also Coca-Cola water with Yogurt Sweetened was also accompanied with the meal. Which gave us the satisfaction of food. We spent this time very happily.

1703662164831.jpgIMG_20231225_172240.jpg
IMG_20231225_172101.jpgIMG_20231225_173006.jpg

A moment to spend some time at a friend's wedding anniversary

After coming home, I put on my shoes and prepare to play badminton. Then I went to the court to play our badminton. After that I played a few games of badminton in a row. In which I won most of the games.

IMG_20231225_182017.jpg
Photography taken while playing badminton at night

After finishing the game, I came back home after having colour tea from a roadside shop. Sometimes I go to sleep at night waiting for the next day after watching the posts of friends on Steemit commenting on their posts.

CategoryDairy Game
PhotographsPoco x3 pro (mobile)

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Thanks for reading the diary
Monday 25/12/2023

The End
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations! This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.
Curated by: @solaymann

Hola amigo @shahariar1 gracias por compartir su día con nosotros, las personas de ese accidente tuvieron mucha suerte de salir ilesos.

Amigo: debes ir al post de verificación y seguir las reglas para tú verificación en la comunidad.

Saludos

Libre de plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status club100

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZg66DFLfRSnV1rjXHNpeE7rTAQ6tdRwwxNjdFqYRTL1dDCQxCtoVkDiaMVyjVpMiH2cKpEWpv.png

Mod: @chucho27

Please give me the verification post link and tell me how to get verified...?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44