You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nuevo Comenta-Concurso: Cuéntanos...

in Colombia-Original5 months ago

Assalamualaikum

I have many significant events in my life but most recent significant event of my life was of SBD printing because it was just like a light that was motivating me to grow my account. It was really one of the most incredible experience and event of my life that make me happy but unfortunately from today due to bad market conditions SBD printing has been stopped completely and now it is one of the worst thing which I never ever want to accept again because already we have experienced a lot of dumps in market.

I want to invite here @josepha,@waterjoe,@lirvic to participate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38