You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC Temporada 8 Semana 3: El postre de mis sueños.🍓🍓

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Strawberry is one of my favourite fruit and its a seasonal fruit now a days in my country Pakistan. Cream cake is also my favourite and I have also eaten many times cream cake in which there is a topping of strawberry cream also and in between for decoration purposes a strawberry is also present.

You have shared a very perfect delight with us and I think no one can say that they don't like this desert this is favourite for everyone and for all time whenever someone need something sweet in taste then this thing is best to serve for everyone.

You have explained all things in a very good way and I want to say that your drawing of cake is very beautiful also. You have not made a full cake but you have made a pastry and it is looking so yummy and it seems to me that it's real and I am feeling hungry for this.

Wish you good luck!!

Sort:  
Congratulations!
This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts and comments anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Saludos, muchísimas gracias por tu agradable visita, estoy muy de acuerdo contigo en que la crema con fresa son las mejores, a la hora del postre, hasta luego :D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65037.75
ETH 2638.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81