New Contest: "DO IT WITH FEAR, BUT DO IT"

in Colombia-Originallast year
Salam to all friends ❤️

How are you?Hope so everyone will be fine and fit and today I am sharing different things related to this contest which is about the fear and is organised by again my very favourite @franyeligonzalez....

So without wasting time let's have a look at my participation!

IMG_20230423_184404.jpg
How is fear my life part?

Fear is basically my life part and everyday I have to go through a fear which I have and I am going to share in this blog about my fear in very detail. Since my childhood fear is a part of my life and from my childhood due to lack of a lot of awareness my parents don't focus on this thing that this fear should be eradicate from myself.


My point of view about fear that you have since childhoodIt's my personal point of view about fear that I have since my childhood. I think if you have a fear about a particular thing in your childhood then your guardian should try to eradicate this fearful situation from you otherwise it becomes your habit until you get young and you get older

It is said that you should make good things your habits because it's very difficult to get rid of the habit that you have so I have fear of animals (Some particular animals) from my childhood and now I am very young and I am of 22 years but still I have a fear about some particular animals like dogs and cats especially.

pexels-photo-46024.jpegSource

My relationship with fear

I don't think that I have a good relationship with fear because since my childhood I don't work on it that's why I am still afraid of it but now as I am very mature that's why I think many times that there should be something which should be helpful for myself to get rid of all this situation.

An experience in which I want to do something but fear stop me doing this?

Yes when I go to my University then as my University bus pick me from main road which is present just near my house so on the way when I go from my home towards the main road sometime when I see dogs which are wandering at that time here and there randomly so I get confused that how I can pass and how I can go towards my destination as I have a lot of fear of these animals.


Literally there are many times in which I stop myself by seeing the dogs and I asked for help to someone in the way to save me from dog. I know that dogs don't harm you until you do something fishy or you harm them but I cannot counsel myself at this but I am working on it because it's not good that in this age I have a fear of animals.

Do it with fear but do it !! I agree on it?

Obviously I agree with it and if someone have a sense then no one could say that it's a wrong phrase because when we see different TV shows especially the singing competitions then judges many time says that;

To win something or to lose something is a part of life but to participate in something is a real success because it's not easy to accept a challenge itself and this thing really touch me a lot

kittens-cat-cat-puppy-rush-45170.jpegSource

If we have a fear about something then I should counsel myself and I should work upon it rather than leaving all the matters. I have told that I have not a much good relationship with my fear because there is nothing that I learned through it but now I am learning that I am feeling so dump due to having this fear which should not be in myself and I think it is affecting my personality a lot that's why now I know that how should I work on it.

I like to accept challenges or not?

If you are accepting a challenge then it means that you are hopeful that you may win but if you don't win that challenge so it's a not disappointing because winning and defeat is a part of life as I have already discussed about it.

Accepting a challenge means that you consider yourself capable to be a good Challenger that's why I am also one of those who likes to accept new challenges everyday.

What was my recent challenge and what will be the next one?
Recent challengeNext challenge
My recent challenge was to pass in front of a dog on the way because I have already told that I have a lot of fear from dogs and cats especially in all animals. But recently I get success in passing by the dog but the dog was looking at me and I don't stop and continue my walk so I get success in it and he didn't harm me.Next challenge I want to make some how difficult and in this challenge I decided that when I will be on the way then I will come closer to the dog and then I will see that he is saying me something or not means he is harming me or not.
My advice to people that have a lot of fear and way to handle fear

There are many ways to handle your fear. You can get rid of your fear by self counselling or by other counselor.

pexels-photo-6821106.jpegSource

Self counseling

If I talk about my personal point of view then I think if you think that you are eligible of this then no one is a best counselor of yourself then you. So you can motivate yourself that fear about anything affects your personality.

You should think in a positive way that you are very strong and brave and you should not be fearful due to anything so this thing will be very helpful in your counselling if you make your routine to think about this thing everyday.

Other counselor

If you think that you cannot be a good counselor and you need something else then you should see for a best counselor in your area and book your appointment with that counselor and should follow the tips and techniques that he will give you to follow it will be very helpful for you definitely.

Thanks

I want to invite here @josevas217 , @wilmer1988 , @naka05 , @m-fdo , @suboohi to participate

Sort:  

Hola @muhar-bd.

Tengo varias sugerencias, si quieres comenzar a participar en alguna nueva comunidad debes leer un poco sobre ella y ver las temáticas y en este caso al ser un concurso te pide estar registrado en la comunidad, por otra parte te deben verificar en la comunidad, con lo cual visita este post: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/6z297l-verificate-y-se-parcero-de-colombia-original-or-verify-yourself-and-be-parcero-in-colombia-original y de allí lees lo que puedes publicar en la comunidad en este post: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/que-puedo-publicar-en-la-comunidad-actualizacion-03-04-2022.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status Club#Club5050

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

image.png image.png image.png

Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

I am not @muhar-bd.

Kindly correct your evaluation

Hola querida amiga, muchas gracias por tu entrada, vaya nunca había oído sobre este miedo, pero te entiendo, siempre habrá algo o alguna situación que nos genere este tipo de sentimiento, estoy segura de que poco a poco y si trabajas en eso podrás lograrlo. Confía en ti mismo.

Los miedos pueden ser nuestros mejores y peores amigos, nosotros decidimos por que camino nos vamos.

Te recomiendo realices tu verificación en nuestra comunidad para poder participar en todas nuestras dinámicas.

Gracias por estar presente!!😊🌷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57