Steemit Engagement Challenge (week 3): A design for Mr. Steem

-1_orig.jpg

Designed With Autodesk Sketchbook

Brief Introduction

Good day dear members of this community, I humble welcome you all to my post. Congratulations to @colombiaoriginal on their 1 year anniversary in joining the steemit platform. I hope you all will progress more in the coming years.

Today we'll be embarking on a short journey on how I made a suit for Mr.Steem and also an example how it'll look when worn. So without wasting much of your time. Let's get started...


Details Of Art

SpecsSpecs
SoftwareAutodesk Sketchbook
Duration1hr 05min
ObjectMr. Steem
ColoursBlue,Green, Black and Broen

step 1


I started my drawing with the suit jacket, I used a black colour for the sketch and used a technical pen for thin outlines and predictive lines for the ties.

Screenshot_2022-05-11-11-27-07-928_com.adsk.sketchbook.jpg

Screenshot_2022-05-11-11-23-52-580_com.adsk.sketchbook.jpg


step 2


After the completion of the upper suit, I proceeded in drawing the trousers or pants (American English), along with the shoes.

Screenshot_2022-05-11-11-29-56-006_com.adsk.sketchbook.jpg

Screenshot_2022-05-11-11-32-18-272_com.adsk.sketchbook.jpg


step 3


When I'm done with the suit, I drew the hands and facial structures that includes the hair, eyes and mouth.

Screenshot_2022-05-11-11-34-10-297_com.adsk.sketchbook.jpg

Screenshot_2022-05-11-11-39-02-444_com.adsk.sketchbook.jpg


step 4


It's now time to paint, to do so I enabled colour filller for easy colouring without going out of bounds. I coloured the skin tone with a medium dark brown colour.

Screenshot_2022-05-11-11-40-02-979_com.adsk.sketchbook.jpg

Screenshot_2022-05-11-11-40-41-729_com.adsk.sketchbook.jpg


step 5


After that, I painted the top cloth with a light blue colour and the ties red.

Screenshot_2022-05-11-11-42-52-861_com.adsk.sketchbook.jpg

Screenshot_2022-05-11-11-44-10-015_com.adsk.sketchbook.jpg


step 6


I was having doubts about the colour, so I changed the tie colour from red to green and colour the shoes Black.

Screenshot_2022-05-11-11-50-08-265_com.adsk.sketchbook.jpg

Mr.steem.png


step 7


I added the official steem logo to the right side of his clothe and added a text on top saying "Mr.Steem".

-1_orig.jpg

Selfie With Artwork


IMG_20220511_130625.jpgIMG_20220511_130708.jpg

Conclusion


I really enjoyed drawing this art today, my only challenge with the art was picking the right colour code but I just Used the basic colour of steem. Thanks for reading...⭐

Note:15% to @colombiaoriginal
I invite @swaylee, @weasell and @victoh78 to this contest

All Images used was taken with my phone

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola amigo @ronindboss, gusto en saludarte. Veo que haz realizado un elegante traje a Mr Steem, me gusta la combinación de los colores. Hasta un peinado muy elegante. Haz realizado un buen trabajo.

Saludos

PlagioNo
BotsNo
Club5050Si
Beneficiario 15%Si
#SteemexclusiveSi
#originalaniversarySi
Fotografías del paso a pasoSi

Banner de LinkedIn Tecnología Abstracto Azul y Blanco (1).png

Thank you very much sir⭐

I like this art. Atleast now Mr. Steem has something to wear to the anniversary party! I feel like am the one that have that design.

This is an amazing design from you @ronindboss, it's looks cool and beautiful, I also love the fact that you added Steem logo to the design.
Thank you for sharing.

Thanks for commenting ⭐

This is really nice Mr steem has never looked better. You did a good job and thank you for your invitation working on mine to.

Thank you friend for your generous comment and I'll also love to see your own design.


We stopped by to tell you that we have come to vote for your publication.🙂

Te invito a saber qué beneficios obtienes al Delegar SteemPower a @colombiaoriginal / I invite you to know what benefits you get when you delegate SteemPower to @colombiaoriginal
Sus beneficios al delegar SteemPower a Colombia-Original / Your benefits of delegating SteemPower to Colombia-Original

El arte digital es muy bueno amigo y sobre todo por que se pueden crear muchas cosas, como este maravilloso trabajo que nos has traído.

Me gusto mucho tu paso a paso, muy bien explicado y con un excelente resultado.

Te felicito y te deseo suerte a ti a tu Mr. steem.

Thank you for reading, have a wonderful day⭐

I love your concept tho. Mr Steemit be looking so professional and cool. I'm not really good at editing and graphic designing but for this engagement, I would have to learn a subsequent amount and calm down to do it so I would pass yours. Nice entry btw and goodluck winning

Thank you for this valuable comment, you can learn the skill through YouTube, it's not hard at all. All you need is consistency. Thanks for your comments

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo, excelente tu arte digital, aunque estabas indeciso por los colores, el resultado final quedó excelente.! Te deseo mucho éxito en este desafío.!!!

Thank you so much ⭐

Saludos @ronindboss eres un artista en el diseño digital , muy buen trabajo, espero tengas mucho éxito.

Nicely done dear.
I'll try out this software
You really took out time to design the suit for Mr steem I'm sure he loved it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76