You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit engagement challenge||My entry to the contest||I take care of the planet and you?|| By @amnafaraz2005 #club5050

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

I remember when I was studying geography for CAIEs, my teachers explained me how we ourself are depleting important resources from earth. Urbanisation doesn't necessarily mean we have to kill trees. We can surely find any other solution instead of killing precious trees. We really need more and more trees to save our planet earth.
You have explained all the points so well.
I hope one day we implement on them and make this planet a more friendly yet healthier place to live.
I wish you best of luck for the contest ❤️

Sort:  

I hope one day we implement on them and make this planet a more friendly yet healthier place to live.
I wish you best of luck for the contest ❤️

insha'Allah
Thankyou❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45