🚀ORIGINAL POWER UP CHALLENGE🚀- SEMANA 28 - Votos Booming como premio 👈 -[30 steem power up.]steemCreated with Sketch.

in Colombia-Original2 years ago



Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.



How are you all? Hope you all are well Today I am going to participate in the Power Up Contest organized by the Columbia Original community. Today I will share with you the importance of power up and my power up steps Let's begin-


Picsart_22-09-26_15-50-37-911.jpg


If you want to consider your bright future on Steemit platform, there is no alternative to power up The more power-ups you can get, the more power you can gain At present no one pays for the one who doesn't have papaya, same, if you want to make a good place for yourself on steemit platform then you must power up more and more. That's why power up is so important



I am trying to power up all my earnings every week. I am currently a member of #club75. Hope to be a member of #club100 in few days with power up and get #clubdolphin. I am not keeping any errors in my efforts. I've also powered up almost all the steam in my wallet today Today I power up 30 steem. Let's see the steps of power up.



My total power before power up was 3454 SP.


Picsart_22-09-26_15-38-19-006.jpg


Power up moment


Picsart_22-09-26_15-38-38-172.jpg

Picsart_22-09-26_15-38-53-786.jpg


After power up my total power is 3484 SP.


Picsart_22-09-26_15-39-46-140.jpg


Hopefully this is how I can move forward with my power ups You all power up more and more. Happy Steemit journey Everyone will be fine Stay healthy.



Thank you very much everyone for viewing my power up post.



Sort:  

Power is a power. So great to see your power up. I hope that if you continue to increase your power like this, you will be able to own a much larger power. The importance of increased power in the powerful journey is true..

#welovepowerups

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo, felicitaciones por tú encendido es la manera de crecer en esta plataforma hacer encendidos constantes aunque sea de apoco pero eso cuenta y suma.

Amigo según steemworld estás en el club75, no debes usar la etiqueta del club100. Recuerda que cuando usas en tú contenido el # más una palabra eso se refleja en las etiquetas en este caso colocaste #club100, #clubdolphin. Por favor corrige.

Saludos 🤗

Libre de plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status club75

Banner de LinkedIn Tecnología Abstracto Azul y Blanco (1).png

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

I hope so I can move forward with my power ups You all get more and more powered up. Happy travels Steemit Everyone is going to be fine Stay healthy.

I congratulate you brother on your power up. May you continue to strengthen your account and may your voting power be increased for collective benefit on the platform.

Thanks for your feedback.

Hi, @rasel72,
Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thank you.

You explained very well to power up process and importance of power...
Thank you for sharing valuable information with us ☺️..

Thanks for your feedback.

Super, cada vez que encendemos sentimos emoción y gratificación. Me alegra mucho que estés cada día aumentado tus SP.
Feliz tarde 😘

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.77
ETH 2640.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72