SEC S15W3: Art and Health at home.

in Colombia-Original â€ĸ 5 months ago

đŸŒŧHello #Dear Colombia-Original community!. How are you allđŸŒŧ
I am samanta khan.I use the username @rajusam on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh among you.
Oxygen Cylinder.

Assalamu Alaikum friends. how are you all . I am also fine Alhamdulillah. I am here today to post in a new community for me. It is an estimate engagement challenge. First of all, I wish all the moderators and admin panels of the Columbia Original community good luck. I am going to start my blog today with everyone's permission. Big thanks to @colombiaoriginal who organized this contest. This engagement challenge calls for the creation of medical devices. So today I made an oxygen cylinder with materials from my home.

I will now share with you step by step how I made this oxygen cylinder.

I decided to make the oxygen cylinder because the need for this thing was immense during Corona. Without this cylinder it was becoming impossible to save human life. So I decided to make this medical device.
What I used to make my cylinder are:

*3 pipes
*white paper
*Black paper
*1 time plate
*Gun glue
*White, black color
*Kachi
*foam

Step 1

First I pre-set the three pipes in steel.

Step 2

Then I wrapped a piece of paper around the pipe to form the body of the cylinder. After rounding the paper I fixed the paper with glue.

Step 3

Then I placed the paper cylinder body on a one-time plate and cut it round.

Step 4

Also on the white body I cut a one-time plate round the same.

Step 5

Then I took a black paper. I wrapped that paper round and fixed it with glue.

Step 6

Now on the body of the cylinder ,I will set the one I made with black paper with glue.

Step 7

After setting with glue, I rolled a white paper like a pipe and placed it on top of the black paper.

Step 8

Then I will take a foam and cut the foam into small circles. I made it the key of the cylinder.

Step 9

Then I will attach this foam key to the front of the white pipe. And in front I will cut three spots with white paint.

Step 10

Finally the paper oxygen cylinder was made.

Hope you will like this paper oxygen cylinder made from my household materials. Allah is Hafez.

I would like to invite
@rosybelyepez
@franyeligonzalez
@josevas217
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Best regards
@rajusam

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hello dear friend, thank you very much for participating in our challenge, wow, what a good publication you present to us today, I congratulate you for this great work. The oxygen cylinder is something very important in the medical area.

Very good step by step, I think you were very creative, and your reason was very important, during covid many people died from lack of oxygen, so thank you for that reflection.

I hope you have a great day, much success in the challenge, greetings!😁🌷

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free✅
#steemexlusive✅
Club100
Bot Free✅
IA Free✅

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@solosteemit|
Y ademÃĄs te sugerimos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cÃŗmo hacerlo, podrías revisar estas publicaciones:
https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

BANNER .gif

TEAM BURN

Your comment has been successfully curated by, @kouba01 at 5%.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ…āĻ•ā§āĻ¸āĻŋāĻœā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ¸āĻŋāĻ˛āĻŋāĻ¨ā§āĻĄāĻžāĻ° āĻŸāĻŋ āĻŦāĻžāĻ¨āĻžāĻ¨ā§‹ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻšā§Ÿā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤āĻāĻ‡ āĻ…āĻ•ā§āĻ¸āĻŋāĻœā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ¸āĻŋāĻ˛āĻŋāĻ¨ā§āĻĄāĻžāĻ° āĻ…āĻ¸ā§āĻ¸ā§āĻĨ āĻ°ā§āĻ—ā§€āĻ° āĻĒā§ƒāĻĨāĻŋāĻŦā§€āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻŦā§‡āĻāĻšā§‡ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻžāĻ° āĻ¸āĻŦāĻšā§‡ā§Ÿā§‡ āĻŦā§œ āĻšāĻžāĻ¤āĻŋā§ŸāĻžāĻ° āĻ†āĻ˛ā§āĻ˛āĻžāĻšāĻ° āĻ“āĻ¸āĻŋāĻ˛āĻžā§ŸāĨ¤āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ†āĻĒā§ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻāĻ‡ āĻ¸ā§ƒāĻœāĻ¨āĻļā§€āĻ˛ āĻĻāĻ•ā§āĻˇāĻ¤āĻž āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻā§‡ āĻļā§‡ā§ŸāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤đŸĨ°đŸ’ž

Thank you so much ma'am for the attention you paid to my post and please pray for me

Hello dear ! You creat a wonderful paper oxygen cylinder. Your step by step work is easy to understand. You used household materials to make a medical device in simple way.I really like your work.best wishes for you for the contest

Thank you very much for reading my post about making this cylinder. Thank you very much.

Fantastic job creating a paper oxygen cylinder! Your step-by-step explanation using household materials is impressive. The attention to detail like the foam key adds realism. It's great to see your creative take on a vital medical device. Well done, @rajusam!

Thank you so much.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sualeha



El arte y sus detalles nos permiten crear y disfrutar. Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44