The diary game for 26/03/2024 // My Day In Words and Pictures

in Colombia-Original6 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends, I am @rafi006
From #Bangladesh.
I am fine I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah.

Morning

20240326.jpg

Today was a very beautiful day. Today I woke up early in the morning and did Sehri. Then I offered the Fajr prayer. After finishing the prayer, I sat down to read. Today was a holiday. So I didn't have to go to school. I quickly finished reading and writing. I spent almost the whole morning reading and writing. When I left home. Then I saw that today the sky is cloudy. There is a chance of rain.

Noon

So when I left home my uncle called me to the pond. I went there and saw fish killing in the pond. I got there too late to see the fish kill. I came home from there. Then I saw the sun rise. I was sitting under the tree in front of my house and pressing the mobile phone. Then I saw a green spider on my shirt sleeve. I then boiled the turmeric which we kept for eating at home. After that I let them dry in the sun. I let them dry in front of my house and sat on the hill. I sat in front of the house until noon. After noon I took bath. I took a bath and prayed. After that I went out for a walk.

20240326.jpg

20240326.jpg20240326.jpg
20240326.jpg20240326.jpg
20240326.jpg20240326.jpg20240326.jpg

Aftermoon

I saw an unknown flower in front of the house. I researched it. But I didn't get any result. In the afternoon I picked eggplants from our eggplant field. The eggplant plants have grown very big. There are many eggplants on the trees.

20240326.jpg20240326.jpg
20240326.jpg20240326.jpg20240326.jpg

Evening

I came home in the evening. I came home and organized Iftar. After that I did the work at home. Later in the evening I sat down to read. After reading I went to offer Isha prayer. I finished the prayer and sat down to read again. After reading I prepared to sleep.


Camera - Samsung Galaxy M31s

Thanks everyone for reading my post, @rafi006
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Saludos amigo @rafi006 gracias por compartir tu diario con nosotros. Un dia de pesca, y de poder realizar oraciones y lecturas, además de que pudiste cosechar berenjenas siempre es bueno cosechar es el resultado de lo que sembramos.
Libre de plagió
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Club75

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg

Curated by : <@edgargonzalez>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56