Steemit Engagement Challenge (W4) : Share your Original Talent / Comparte tu talento Original ||| PARA MI AMOR / CÓMO PUEDO OLVIDARTE ||| FOR MY LOVE / HOW CAN I FORGET YOU |||

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Saludos a todos. Cómo va todo, espero que estéis todos muy bien. Me alegro de ser parte de esta hermosa comunidad. El tema de este concurso es compartir tu talento original. Todos sabemos que todos tienen sus talentos únicos, incluso ellos son conocidos por sus talentos. Así que aquí estoy participando en este increíble concurso compartiendo mi talento original.

20220516_133712_0000.png

Cuando llega la noche y la luna está alta
Pensé que sin ti moriría
Nunca entenderás mi amor por ti
Como estoy loco y no puedo vivir contigo
Hice mi mejor esfuerzo para ser soltero
Pero tu presencia hace que mi vida tintinee
Ahora tu distancia no puedo tolerar
Por nadie, el amor no puede estar separado
Mi corazón late solo por ti y los labios dicen tu nombre
Un montón de sueños para ti y para mí que he enmarcado
Mi único objetivo es solo amarte y amarte
Mi pequeño mundo brillará contigo
Quiero que me abraces a mí y a mi vida para siempre.
Estar siempre conmigo y dejar mi mano nunca.

Estás ahí en mi corazón,
Estás ahí en cada parte mía,
Estás ahí en mi vena,
Estás ahí en cada parte de mi ser,
Estás ahí en mi dolor,
Estás allí en mi beneficio,
Estás ahí en mi imaginación,
Estás ahí en mi determinación,
Estás ahí en mi alma,
Estás ahí en mi todo,
Estás ahí en mi nombre,
Estás ahí en mi objetivo,
Estás ahí en mi lágrima,
Estás ahí en mi parte,
Estás ahí en mi lucha,
Estás ahí en mi vista,
Estás ahí en mi ruido,
Estás ahí en mi voz,
Estás aquí y allá en mí,
Siempre estás ahí a mi lado,
Estás presente en todas partes en mí,
Puedo olvidar que nací,
Pero no puedo olvidarte.

E8fRY4dhuR5sTLZsFHQGy2Dnv1izoNa9kDDwNf6SWjwUiEavHyieDckGdNoEyhvrG4JBQ4P8WjowdqduLeyrAHnPVnA5WsH84Rz5Z6jnX1pXYkyrDrcASZ2XhNh37c...geLCrJ3oFXZwdEcc9Wx7g4XAXNBi3VRGSR1r1LpCKQK73E7S2zn31UjfXHV53bXeQe4cmaAsaezfdmPNamxhX3g6wvgJW94ZxvoKJEGT28zFnAiCbbeYdpVvJ9.gif

ENGLISH VERSION

When night comes and moon is high
I thought without you I would die
You'll never understand my love for you
As I am mad and can't live with you
I tried my best to be single
But your presence makes my life jingle
Now your distance I can't tolerate
By anyone out love can't be separate
My heart beats only for you and lips say your name
Alot of dream for u and me I have framed
My only aim is just love and love you
My small world will shine with you
I want you to hold me and my life forever
Be always with me and leave my hand never.

You are there in my heart,
You are there in my every part,
You are there in my vein,
You are there in every part of my being,
You are there in my pain,
You are there in my gain,
You are there in my imagination,
You are there in my determination,
You are there in my soul,
You are there in my whole,
You are there in my name,
You are there in my aim,
You are there in my tear,
You are there in my share,
You are there in my fight,
You are there in my sight,
You are there in my noise,
You are there in my voice,
You are here and there in me,
You are always there besides me,
You are present everywhere in me,
I can forget that I was born,
But I can't forget you.

20220502_1755451.gif

Sort:  

Adorable
It's a masterpiece and absolutely breathtaking. I especially like the way you express your love in a beautiful way.

Thank you for your appreciation.

I can feel the love behind every line. This is the beauty of writing I love it.

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Hello parcer @princa, what a beautiful writing you share with us.
You have a great talent for writing.

I invite you to review this rule:

In the publication and talent demonstration, it must be evidenced that it is the user, for this you must show somewhere in the video, image or publication a handwritten poster with your user and the tag #originaltalent

Plagiarism freeYES
Bot UsageNOT
#steemexclusiveYES
#originaltalentYES
handwritten paper with @userNOT
clubs#club75
 2 years ago (edited)

Hello parcer @princa, what a beautiful writing you share with us.You have a great talent for writing.

Thank you so much

it must be evidenced that it is the user, for this you must show somewhere in the video, image or publication a handwritten poster with your user and the tag #originaltalent

Here it is
20220516_185653.jpg

 2 years ago 

@princa The tag is #originaltalent hehehe

Oh! Sorry my bad.
Please review it now.
Thank you

This is literally beautiful, I love the way you have write this. It touches my soul, there is a beauty in every line.

Thank you, it means alot.

I totally love it.

Thank you

You have shared with us one of your talents to participate in this competition. Each of your lines was awesome, looking but very nice.
Thank you so much for sharing your talent with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70