Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The talent you show us today is very special, beautiful, that needs hours of work and a lot of concentration to achieve a beautiful work. Each object you have made is original and full of magic. Congratulations @preye2 you are an artist, who takes the earth or clay and turns it into art.

Libre de plagio
Libre de Bots
Club5050(Retiros 8,4 Steem /Powerup 12 Steem
#Steemexclusive
Cartel con el nombre de usuario


Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhEuQsQ3dX8Fi3Sm6ecgmFH34gS5RCA9BmesTtp52BLrg15rFB5YoCNQiVLA9nCBou9xLZNtrQm4UaHc9G...PmekquXzVxmxLYGHXBYViiQHzxqKu1rEzAMBBRBKayNyfLGXdokJ2qH1Ncj28BYwFLTM9EdMCQHfCRPFL7Cpxfk23XGBcrhE96nTRtrY6BwLp2s1SQZew5eCN.jpeg

Your comments and remarks made my day, and am really glad you found my work really great, Thanks for your time here, I really appreciate ❤️

Wonderful childhood memories

Yeah it's another childhood memories, and it feel good to work with clay one more time. Thanks for your time here, I really appreciate ❤️

De pequeña jugaba mucho con plastilina y le inculco a mis hijas lo mismo, es una maravilla lo que haces con tus manos creaste hermosuras de artesanías con arcilla y agua, tienes un gran talento, me gustaron demasiado, pones a volar la imaginación!

Saludos y Éxitos!

Hahaha, am really glad you found my work really great, it feels really good. Thanks for your time here, I really appreciate ❤️

 2 years ago (edited)

Que gran talento amigo. Muy lindos todos los diseños y el material que usa en verdad es buenísimo, trabajar con la arcilla te da la posibilidad de hacer las esculturas que desees. Existos en el concurso.

Thank you so much for appreciating my work, it really feels great you know. Thanks for your time here, I really appreciate ❤️

De nada amigo. Saludos

This is beautiful hand work
Your talent is something I would really love to experience
I've never had the chance to work or touch clay soil before

Good luck in the contest

I am glad you found the work attractive. Thanks for your time here, I really appreciate ❤️

Tienes un talento increíble, me encantaron las figuras que hiciste, de verdad que es un gran talento imaginar y crear, te felicito, suerte y bendiciones para ti 🤗

Am happy you appreciated my work 🤗 it really feels great. Thanks for your time here, I really appreciate ❤️

You shared a very beautiful talent with us today. I'm glad to see your talent. You have built a very beautiful boat, you have to say that you have talent.

Thanks for your remark my very good friend, am really glad you found my work very attractive 🤗. Thanks for your time here, I really appreciate ❤️

Hello friend am impressed about the talent that you have shown us. I must say that all your talent are grate.

I am just wondering how you used mod sand to create so many things like an engine boat, a war boat⛵, an helicopter🚁, and a man. This sure that you're gifted. Please try and use your God giving talent and do something like the oned you have done for we to be using in real life because I love every of your works.

Thank you for sharing.

Thanks for your nice remarks and comment my very good friend, am glad you found my work attractive, it really feels good to work with clay, and hopefully one day I will make something that will be beneficial to mankind. Thanks for your time here, I really appreciate ❤️

hola @presa2; Eso de hacer figuras en relieve para nuestro cerebro es una maravilla por que debes ser bueno con el orden de espacio, puede desarrollar más este talento seguro que hará cosas geniales. Saludos, Suerte.

Thanks for your nice remarks, I am really happy that you found this work really attractive. Thanks for your time here, I really appreciate ❤️

Hello my friend.

So cute! I like this talent because you will do all you imagine. I wish you all the best.

Best regards 😀

You are right, I can basically do anything I imagine and it feels really good. Am glad you found my work attractive. Thanks for your time here, I really appreciate ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47