SCHOOL MEMORIES || by @predomina

in Colombia-Original2 years ago (edited)

education-3670453__480.jpg
Source


My friends, I bring you all a seasonal greeting. I'm happy to participate in this contest today. In this contest, I'm going to be discussing my school memories with us today. Everyone has a memory to recall. During my school days, I had an experience which I always keep in mind to this moment.

One of the memories I had during my school days which I will love to share with you all is the memories I had as a senior prefect of my school. When I got to SSS2, I was given an appointment by the school management as the head boy of the entire college. During this period, a lot of responsibilities were on me as the head boy of the entire college.

As the senior prefect of the school, I have to ensure I represent the interest of the students every time and also ensure that every activity of the school is perfectly done by the students as well. This means that I have to go to school early and also make sure that everywhere on the school premises is well cleaned.

I also punish students who don't obey the school rules and regulations. When it comes to late coming, labour etc, I ensure that every student meets the school standard. The mandate I had as the senior prefect of the school is to always represent the principal and the entire school management on any occasion when students around the state are gathering.

Furthermore, I also go-ahead to organise quiz and debate competitions for students in other lower levels. That is a few of the memories I have of my school days. I want to finally appreciate the organisers of this contest and I want to further invite @dave-hanny and @simonnwigwe to also join this contest in this wonderful community today. I look forward to seeing your entries shortly.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

 2 years ago 

Ese cargo requiere de mucha srsponsabilidades y funciones, pero que bueno que lo ves como un buen recuerdo. Gracias por compartirlo con nosotros.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status Club#club5050
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing your memories of school with us, it is always good to get the best out of everything you have experienced.

I invite you to verify yourself in our community please.

https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/6fbjft-verificate-y-se-parcero-de-colombia-original-or-continuacion-de-verificaciones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79