Steemit Engagement Challenge (week 3): A design for Mr. Steem by @poorvik ||club100

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Hello, steemians,
I love to participate in this fun and creative contest: Steemit Engagement Challenge (week 3): A design for Mr. Steem | Steemit Engagement Challenge (semana 3): Un diseño para el Señor Steem organized by Colombia-Original.

I always love to take part in these art-oriented contests on steemit, this one is also fun and I like to take part in this. For this contest, I chose to design a costume for Mr. Steem in photoshop as I'm a graphic designer and this is the final look of the costume I specially designed for him.
steem.jpg
Here I'm going to explain how I designed the costume on my computer.

Step 1:

Open photoshop and open a drawing page with a size of 16x12 inch and 300 resolution, and open a bare mannequin sample for designing.
image.png

image.png

Step 2:

Open a costume set file that is available at https://psdkeys.com/ , and select any top and pants for Mr.Steem, I have chosen a t-shirt with the shirt and torn jeans
image.png

image.png

image.png

Step 3:

Dragged the top and pants on the sample mannequin to check the look, when I set the costume and checked but it was not good and looked so funky, so I decide to make another one
image.png

Step 4:

Then I have chosen another costume with a coat and pants, dragged and set with the mannequin, it looks awesome.
image.png

Step 5:

I have also chosen a suitable pair of shoes for Mr.Steem
image.png

Step 6:

And this is the final look of the costume I made for him.
image.png
I hope Mr.steem and you all like this costume and my design. I would like to invite @janamorane, @nishadi89, @deepak94, and @arjinarahman to participate in this contest. if you like my design please send your valuable feedback and comments, I'm eagerly waiting to see that. Thank you.

♣ ♣ All is Well ♣ ♣

DAMULOGO1.gif

Sort:  

Hola @poorvik.

Buena participación, creando ese gran Mr. Steem digital, preparado para la fiesta que vamos a tener en este aniversario, sólo le faltaron algunas reglas del concurso, como es la foto con el letrero y una foto donde aparezcas con Mr. Steem gracias por la participación y éxitos.

Club100: Si ✅ 0 Steem retirados / 303 Steem encendidos 15/05/2022

oww wow, I hope I had this kind of photoshop skills, I even started to learn photoshop but I got busy in the middle and had to stop learning. You have done a pretty good job btw

Amigo que buen trabajo de Photoshop me gusto el traje y el color sus combinación, para el señor Steem y poder disfrutar de la fiesta con mucho estilo.

Saludos y Éxitos

Amigo, que bueno que tu closet es muy grande y pudiste conseguir la mejor combinación para ayudar a nuestro amigo el señor steem.

Has elegido la mejor de las combinaciones, sin duda el señor steem hoy atrapara miradas.

Te felicito y te deseo suerte.

Thank you for contributing to #LearnWithSteem theme. This post has been upvoted by @cryptogecko using @steemcurator09 account. We encourage you to keep publishing quality and original content in the Steemit ecosystem to earn support for your content.

Club Status: #Club100

Sevengers Comment GIF.gif

Regards,
Team #Sevengers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54