ORIGINAL POWER UP CHALLENGE🚀- WEEK 9 || POWER UP BY @POCOLOCO01

in Colombia-Original2 years ago


Created Using Canva

Hey guys!!…. Hope you are all good? Gradually I’m getting to 5k SP and in no days I’ll be celebrating this milestone 🥰😁, special thanks to God and to all steemit team including all members of the steemit platform for their unending support

Today I decided to take part in another power up contest, I recently joined Steem Columbia community and they have been supporting me, I’m so happy 😁. If you are willing to take part you can check the contest ORIGINAL POWER UP CHALLENGE🚀- WEEK 9 - Booming votes as a prize.

I'd want to extend an invitation to @goodybest, @stephen45, and @oscodagold as well.

So, let's get back to work, gentlemen... Watch my Steem power up while you sit back and relax.


  • My Wallet Before The Power Up



  • Power Up Process



  • My Wallet After Power Up


9AFBB96C-7AD6-4DBC-A3AB-751C47256918.jpeg


  • Finally


I did a power up of 203.362 liquid Steem this increased my SP to 4,350.993 SP and very soon I’ll hit the dolphin of 5K SP.. I can’t wait to celebrate this 😁😁.

Thank you all for reading.. God bless you all


15% of the rewards payout is going to @colombiaoriginal


Sort:  

Greetings friend @pocoloco01

It seems to me excellent the ignition achieved, soon you will be celebrating your new level "Delfin" within the platform,

Keep it up.

 2 years ago 

Hi @pocoloco01
It si amazing, You will soon be a dolphin, it is good to see that users are growing more and more their accounts, it is very good.
Congratulation.

Felicitaciones amigo por el encendido, pronto tendra su primer delfín.

Congratulations in advance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43