ORIGINAL POWER UP CHALLENGE🚀- WEEK 4 || POWER UP BY @POCOLOCO01

in Colombia-Original3 years ago

31A1ADC6-C7D2-4F23-9CAA-6AB48840878D.png

Hey guys!!…. Hope you are all good? Gradually I’m getting to 5k SP and in no days I’ll be celebrating this milestone 🥰😁, special thanks to God and to all steemit team including all members of the steemit platform for their unending support

Today I decided to take part in another power up contest, I recently joined Steem Columbia community and they have been supporting me, I’m so happy 😁. If you are willing to take part you can check the contest ORIGINAL POWER UP CHALLENGE🚀- WEEK 4 - Booming votes as a prize.

I’ll further like to invite @mistural, @goodybest and @oscodagold to also participate

Well let get to business guys… sit back and relax and watch my Steem power up ⬆️


  • My Wallet Before The Power Up



  • Power Up Process



  • My Wallet After Power Up


9AFBB96C-7AD6-4DBC-A3AB-751C47256918.jpeg


  • Finally


I did a power up of 300 Steem this increased my SP and very soon I’ll hit the dolphin status.. I can’t wait to celebrate this 😁😁.

Thank you all for reading.. God bless you all


15% of the rewards payout is going to @colombiaoriginal


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow that's a great power up you did.

You are making your account grow super fast.

Good luck in the challenge.

My goal is to reach 5K SP in no time and get to a dolphin…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67140.72
ETH 2488.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59