What Are Your Strategies Or Tips To Be A Successful Person | Contest.

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

We all have different definitions of what success is. To some it means financial freedom, to others it means having a happy family, and to others it maybe academic excellence etc. Therefore, the actions we do to achieve our successes may differ since our goals are different. Also we can not leave out the fact that there is a certain picture of what society has painted success to look like in that some people may feel unsuccessful because they do not fall in that picture yet they maybe doing absolutely well in areas they consider important to them.

image.jpeg
Image Source

Success to me involves financial freedom, ability to live freely without being held back by fear of people’s opinions and to be able to do what I love and earn from it so that work never feels like work to me. Some of the strategies I have set up for myself include;
a) Doing small consistent acts everyday towards reaching my goal as it makes it more achievable instead of making huge goals and trying to achieve them all at once which can really be discouraging in case of failed attempts.
b) I try to also seek inspiration from other people or places when I run out of gas to continue which has really worked for me. Seeing other people’s success stories especially those doing what I am trying to do pushes me to keep on going till I get where I want to be.

image.jpeg
Image Source

c) Praying about your goals and also reflecting every once in a while to see if you are still on track is one thing that I have been trying to do as it can be very helpful to enable one improve their work and life.
d) Planning is another thing I try to do because much as we have time, it can easily flow by so quickly if we do not make use of it wisely. Making a little timetable can enable me to make sure I am doing all that I set out to achieve in a day, week etc.

These are some my strategies for achieving success.

Thank you for reading.❤️❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @pixiepop
Each of us has our own version of success. Generally related to the financial level. I think that currently has a lot of importance, so visualizing success without money is not very logical.


Is neccesary thar you verified in this Post:

https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/verificate-y-se-parcero-de-colombia-original-decimo-primera-semana

Is a simple and easy process, but is neccesary.

That is true. Thank you for taking the time to read.

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo, gracias por participar, debes estar verificado, sigue los consejos de mi querido amigo. Excelente post.!!

Banner_de_LinkedIn_Tecnologia_Abstracto_Azul_y_Blanco_23.gif

Gracias.

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44