This Is My Family Steemian | by @pixiepop.

in Colombia-Original3 years ago (edited)

Steemit is great platform to become part of a community, make new friends and to actually find a cause. I have made some new friends here that have made feel like I am part of a family and for that I am appreciative.

I have met some friends here on steemit that interact with posts which makes me feel like my work is appreciated. They always post lovely comments on my work and these include but are not limited to; @kyara2, @vianneyspirit, @mariez, @moureenbronia, @mbabazize among others. I just want to say thank you and I always hope I can reciprocate the same support you give to me.

image.jpeg
Image Source

I also really appreciate these people for always inviting me to participate in contests because truthfully, sometimes you run out of content ideas and some contests may not even be listed meaning you have to go check the various pages. These people make my work easier when they invite to participate in contests because I do not have to look for them. Though I can’t say I participate in all but I try to do so for those that I can.

On that note I would love to thank @disconnect #contestalerts that makes our life easier here on steemit by posting the contests that are still running therefore making a post everyday where we can just look up the contests for the day. Your work is highly appreciated and you make us feel like we part of a family that makes steemit a better place to be in.

All the various people in this platform who make contests that fun to participate in make life more interesting on steemit and I consider them as part of my Steemian family. I can not mention names because they are many and different people keep making them but I just want to let them know that their does not go unnoticed and I am humbled each time I find an interesting contest I can participate in.

For those who vote my work it truly makes me happy, even those whom I am not be in daily interaction I just want to let you all know I consider you as part of my Steemian family and I appreciate the love you show my work.

These all the people I consider my Steemian family. I invite @kyara2, @mariez and @moureenbronia to participate in this contest.

Thank you for reading.❤️❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello thank you very much for joining this initiative, I recommend you to verify in our community to participate in the contests and other activities, here I leave the link:

https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/verificate-y-se-parcero-de-colombia-original-decimo-primera-semana

I'm glad you have this family. Greetings!

Banner_de_LinkedIn_Tecnologia_Abstracto_Azul_y_Blanco_23.gif

Alright. Thank you.

Thanks for the mention.

You are welcome.

This is so amazing, thank you for the mention

You are welcome. Thank you to.

 3 years ago 

great to see you here wonderful family thanks for sharing,

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Aaww. Thank you for appreciating me as well @pixiepop

You are welcome.😁

Awwwwww🥺🥺
Am glad to be part of yo steemit family
Thanks for the invite dia

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45